We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip and treated like I was home.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Smith MT
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Business trip and treated like I was home.”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was professional and courteous and very helpful. The maintenance man asked about comfort of room and was quick to set up things we needed in the conference room. We were told they were rated 5 out of 900 and I wonder why they were rated so poorly!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet_DFortSmithMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such an extroardinary review regarding your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper. My staff and I were so pleased to read your wonderful comliments. Everyone of my staff members strive to be the best and we are very proud to hear when a guest feels we have accomplished that. Thank you so much for your kind words, we hope you will come see us again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    81
    28
    4
    6
See reviews for
80
79
17
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Holstein, Iowa, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is a Quality Inn that lives up to its brand name. Clean, spacious rooms, a beautiful lobby and helpful, friendly staff. Is also within a reasonable walk to one of Casper's great steakhouses. Cookies and breakfast were great too. I would highly recommend this property.

Room Tip: We liked being on the back side of the property, away from the busy street. Rooms were quiet and pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
On behalf of my entire staff and myself we would like tosay "Thank you" for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We appreciate knowing when guests have had a great experience. We strive to give every guest an amazing stay. We hope you will come see us again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queretaro City, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I stayed at both the Quality Inn, MainStay Suites, and the Best Western, and the Quality is by far superior. The staff clearly go the extra mile in giving great friendly service. They even have freshly baked cookies every evening. The breakfast is not just boring "continental", they have a lot of good stuff. If you stay in any hotel in this area, go for a sunset stroll by the river nearby!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Krystal946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay here at the Quality Inn & Suites. On behalf of myself and my staff we would like to thank you for staying with us and for such kind words. My staff as well as myself take great pride in our hotel and are always exceptionally greatful to hear when guests have such a wonderful stay and take the time to share such a nice compliment regarding their stay with the world. My staff and I hope to see you stay with us again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence, kansas, usa
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I stay almost exclusively at Choice properties around thirty days a year.
This property should be held up as an example of excellence.
I was greeted with cheerfulness and courtesy. The lady at the desk offered to help me carry my bags to the second floor. I don't remember such ever happening before.

Room Tip: Always check any available reviews.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank b b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
on behalf of myself and my staff we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a superior response. We strive to be the best and have the best product as well as the best staff. Your comments are very important to us. Thank you for staying with us we hope you are able to stay with us again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Unexpected stop due to weather on a long drive through Wyoming and back to Colorado. Absolutely the best Quality Inn I have stayed in. My company often houses me in Quality Inns in various states around the country and this is definitely the highest "Quality" of them all. Felt like a class above. Free newspapers delivered to room. The continental breakfast was better than any I have had at the various chains. The furnishings, decor, bedding etc were top notch. I felt like I splurged on a higher class hotel but for the usual Quality Inn cost. If I have to overnight in Wyoming in the future I would probably go out of my way to stay here again:)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank caztrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, WY. My staff and I take great pride in our jobs and love to hear when a guest has had such an amazing stay. We are so pleased you were able to stay with us upon your travels and hope you will be able to come back and stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warroad, MN USA
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

After starting the morning taking down a wet tent in a campground near Ouray, CO and driving 500+ miles north, our sleep in this motel was quite pleasant. It was very clean, the beds and pillows were very comfortable, the breakfast was fine and the price was reasonable. It was also very nicely decorated (if that matters to you!). I would recommend this motel highly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cedarbend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper WY. We pride ourselves in our room cleanliness as well as our outstanding customer service. We were very proud to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We arrived late (1am) and were really looking forward to getting into bed. The reception staff were friendly but the car park was almost full and with no lift we had to drag our cases up a flight of stairs. Not a big deal but I wouldn't wanted to have been in one of the bedrooms next to the stairs as our cases were heavy! The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. We left at 7am having had an early breakfast (they serve from 6.30am). Breakfast was good and well stocked.

Room Tip: Don't get a room next to the staircase.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RichF09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, WY. My staff and I thank you for your positive feedback. We were glad you were able to have a good nights rest. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy our breakfast we start it at 5 AM in order to accomodate all guests that want to get an early start on their day. Thank you for staying with us we hope to have you visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casper hotels
5.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#9 of 21 in Casper
415 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
5.7 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#7 of 21 in Casper
97 reviews
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Casper
Candlewood Suites Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 821 N Poplar St, Casper, WY 82601-1314
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Casper
#4 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#8 Business Hotel in Casper
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Casper
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Casper
Casper Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing