We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Hotel is very nice. Just off highway, but No highway traffic noise. Breakfast was exceptional. Coffee was good, along with the breakfast choices. Rooms are nice size, very clean. Was very happy with my stay here. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (479)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 479 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2014

I travel a lot for work and every time I stay at this hotel it is obvious the staff takes pride in what they do. very friendly and all aspects of the hotel are clean and everything is in it place. I always look forward to my trips to Casper thanks to the Staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I've unfortunately had two poor experiences with hotels in Casper. The Hampton was much better by far. The hotel is newer and well-maintained. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms are quite spacious. The included breakfast was one of the better I've had, as well.

Room Tip: The area over all is quiet, and the hotel on both sides faces away from the road.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PBandJ2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Hotel was just perfect exactly what you want and expect from a hotel. Hot tub and pool perfect for the kids. Breakfast was tasty as well. Printer in the business center was easy to use. Parking lot was clean (it had snowed). Overall I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Stayed here for three nights using points.

The hotel is very clean and seems to be fairly new. I stayed in a king "suite" which was about the size of two normal rooms. It had a refrigerator, microwave and wet bar in the room.

Check-in was efficient and the lobby was well appointed and inviting. I checked in on a Sunday and there were very few cars in the parking lot. The room was spacious and nice. Plenty of room to stretch out.

The only down-side of the hotel would be the location. No restaurants or night life within walking distance. But I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: If it's a windy day, get a room on the east side. My curtains were actually moving from the bre...
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyingSux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

The rooms and hotel are clean. The prices are reasonable. This hotel offers free breakfast and a helpful staff. The location may leave something to be desired and it took a while to check-in, which was irritating because it was almost midnight and about 20 below zero. But overall, the hotel offers a good value for the price and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

We had the King suite room which made our stay very relaxing. Large room, two windows so it was bright. Hot tub was great, the room had sun for most of the afternoon and during sub-zero temps, it was nice and refreshing.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mario L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casper hotels
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 21 in Casper
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
429 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Casper I-25
5.8 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#6 of 21 in Casper
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Casper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Casper

Address: 1100 N Poplar St, Casper, WY 82601-1342
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#1 Business Hotel in Casper
#2 Family Hotel in Casper
Price Range: $100 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Casper 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Casper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper Hotel Casper
Hampton Inn And Suites Casper

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing