We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Spring Branch, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good stay”
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

Room and service were good. Stayed one night. Not convenient to stores or places to eat but it was quiet and comfortable. Would stay again. No complaints. Good stay. We were traveling from Cali to SD so it was a welcomed nights rest.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    128
    23
    7
    4
See reviews for
126
111
20
169
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Eden, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 9, 2013

The Staff was very nice and helpful, the motel very clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable and fresh. No problem with the internet hookup. The breakfast was very good and the staff was so nice. Definitely will stay here in the future.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this motel at the beginning and at the end of our road trip. When you stay at Hampton Inn you know what you are getting. You have a clean, comfortable, room. The breakfast is very good with lots of variety. It is not all carbs like other motels that include breakfast with your stay. The girl at the desk is very pleasant and helpful. Everyone is very friendly. We would definitely stay there the next time we are in Casper.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wer4psu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Called down to desk to ask for stains on sheets to be addressed as well as hair and stains in tub. Nothing was done when I returned almost three hours later! YIKES! Cannot believe they were not all over this- what kind of hotel would not quickly respond to such statements??? The front desk associate almost acted like this was just no big deal, so I guess I should not be suprised that nothing was done.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgicasper, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to comment on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests help us to ensure the quality and comfort of our guests. I would like to apologize for your recent stay with us. I have forward these comments to our housekeeping staff so we can make improvements. I will also speak with my front desk staff about how important it is to follow up on guest issues. I do hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future so we can prove how our staff has learned from these mistakes. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
269 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Clean and comfortable. We were passing through and it was a quick stop. The breakfast was the normal for Hampton Inn; the breakfast area was nice and clean. I really like the fact that the Hampton Inns launder the duvet covers - a wonderful innovation. The desk staff recommended a steak place in town and it was great.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eaglekg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance, California
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2013

This Hampton Inn and the Hilton Garden Inn are in the same parking lot. They both look new. The
Hampton Inn was beautiful. The hotel was fully booked the night we were there and the parking lot was full. Despite several trucks with trailers parked in the lot, there were still plenty of spots.
Our room was on the front side of the hotel and we looked across the street at a huge sports field.
In spite of baseball games being played that night, we did not hear them.
Nice breakfast service. Plenty of staff there to assist and keep food stocked. Stayed July 23, 2013.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank seaview69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dell, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This is a fantastic Hotel I have stayed at this location at least ten times and every stay has been fantastic. Clean, comfortable room, excellent wireless internet - amazing breakfast - friendly staff - fantastic

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casper hotels
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 21 in Casper
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#12 of 21 in Casper
405 reviews
5.8 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#7 of 21 in Casper
95 reviews
3.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Casper
Candlewood Suites Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Casper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Casper

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
Address: 1100 N Poplar St, Casper, WY 82601-1342
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#1 Business Hotel in Casper
#2 Family Hotel in Casper
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Casper 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Casper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Casper
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper Hotel Casper

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing