We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Oasis In Casper”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Stayed here on business and found the hotel to be very clean and super quite. Staff is friendly and ready to help with any request that I had from storing my luggage to picking me up at the airport at almost midnight. Dinner and breakfast were spot on and the menu is normal Garden Inn fair.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you MICowboy of taking the time to write such a great review on our behalf.

I was pleased to read that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating.
We provide shuttle service 24/7 to accommodate those midnight flights such as yours!

The next time you stay with us you will have to try our new Dinner menu options, I am confident that you will find them to be as delicious as your last time dining with us.

Thank you for choosing to be our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Norman Roca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (564)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Casper
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

479 - 485 of 564 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2013

Clean, friendly, good rate...nothing to complain about here. Seemed like a new-ish building. Our king room was very large and comfortable, plenty of room to store our road bikes. Very close the freeway but there was no noise due to a hill.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RyleyinSTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you for your kind survey and I am pleased that you had enough room to store your mountain bikes with us during your stay. When you come back to stay with us again please be sure to check out the Platte River Trails which are located directly across from the hotel they feature some of the best mountain bike trails in all of Wyoming.

Thank you for being our guest!

Yours in Hospitality,
Norman Roca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

We held our Board Meeting at this hotel. We almost did not come back this year because of the horrible food and service we received last year. Milette the Sales Manager of this hotel convinced us to come back and try out their services which we did with the understanding that the hotel was under new management. I am very pleased to say that our 3 day meeting was wonderful. Food was amazing and the Banquet Staff provided us with top notch service. The entire feel of this hotel has changed for the better by 100%. In fact we rebooked with Milette already for next year. Good move in hiring her and the rest of the new staff. Also I have never had a Hotel Manager stop by and introduce themselves and check on on our experience, wonderful customer service.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Hello Denver and go Bronco's!

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to host your event this year and I am even more pleased that you have rebooked with us again for next year. I have shared your kind comments with our team members and we look forward to providing exceptional service again to your group in 2014!

With all of the hotel options in Casper thank you for choosing to let us host your group.

Yours in Hospitality,
Norman Roca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Very nice hotel in a great location. We were on a long road trip and really needed a break. This place was perfect. Clean rooms and the beds are very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the price was quite reasonable which makes this property an excellent value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WileyPost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Greetings South Carolina!

Thank you for taking the time to submit your survey on our behalf. I am pleased that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable and our staff accommodating.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Norman Roca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

It is a fairly standard hilton but I noticed the staff goes above and beyond to ask how you day has been or pay you a compliment. The kitchen is slow at dinner time, management should consider adding additional staff on the weekend.we have enjoyed our time here and it is very new and clean. The fitness room is in great shape, the pool is a bit small but it's enough for kids to play but not enough to swim laps. We will stay here again next time we visit.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are newer but for quiet ask for 4th floor
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marlydanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Greetings Lincoln Nebraska!

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. I was pleased to read that you found our staff to be so accommodating and engaged with you and your family.

I have shared your comments in regards to the dinner service with our Food & Beverage Director for their knowledge and consideration. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Norman Roca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

we were traveling home after a long week of riding our motorcycle - loved the staff. Would highly recommend this place for one night or a week. The food was great and the lobby was always stocked with drinks and snacks (free).

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank jeanette b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you Jeanette for submitting such a wonderful survey on our behalf.

I am pleased that you found our dining to be good and you enjoyed our complimentary lemon water and fresh baked cookies.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours in Hospitality,

Norman Roca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

This hotel met all my expectations and more. The room was super clean, and the bed was so comfortable! They use a duvet, so you know everything (sheets, pillowcases, AND comforter) are all freshly cleaned just for you. (There's even a message about this in the bathroom.) The only downside was that breakfast wasn't included.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Betsy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you for making such positive comments on the cleanliness of our guest rooms especially our bedding. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Norman Roca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casper hotels
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 21 in Casper
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
429 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Casper I-25
3.9 mi away
Residence Inn Casper
Residence Inn Casper
#8 of 21 in Casper
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Casper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Casper

Address: 1150 N Poplar St, Casper, WY 82601-1342
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Casper
#3 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#5 Family Hotel in Casper
Price Range: $104 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Casper 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Casper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Casper Hotel Casper

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing