We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Une expérience qui peut se tenter pour une nuit.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Buffalo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Historic Occidental Hotel & Saloon and The Virginian Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Buffalo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred_Oise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 457 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikyPadova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Silvia22032010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iscil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buffalo64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hens16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank behellwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buffalo hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo
1.2 mi away
Buffalo Inn
Buffalo Inn
#3 of 16 in Buffalo
318 reviews
0.8 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Buffalo WY
Days Inn Buffalo WY
#11 of 16 in Buffalo
205 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 16 in Buffalo
297 reviews
0.5 mi away
Z-Bar Motel
Z-Bar Motel
#6 of 16 in Buffalo
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Historic Occidental Hotel & Saloon and The Virginian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Historic Occidental Hotel & Saloon and The Virginian Restaurant

Address: 10 N Main St, Buffalo, WY 82834-1815
Location: United States > Wyoming > Buffalo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Buffalo
#4 Family Hotel in Buffalo
Price Range: $75 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1880 Historical Hotel, Saloon, Cafe and Western Dining Restaurant Living museum, outdoor green area along Clear Creek ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Historic Occidental Hotel And Saloon And The Virginian Restaurant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing