We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yellowstone”

Clear Creek Cantina
Ranked #26 of 34 Restaurants in Buffalo
Price range: $7 - $19
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican
Good for: Local cuisine
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“yellowstone”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

i just wished i could have shared a dinner with my mother as she does not eat a lot. but it was extra and all it would have been was a taco dinner plate we did end up wasting food because we could not take it with us as we were traveling.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jzul93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    17
    5
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
61 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Worth the short trip I'm from I-25”
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Food was great as was the service. The green sauce was my favorite! We stopped for lunch, the chicken combo lunch was great. The made one of our green sauces hotter than the other (at our request) and they were both perfect. Nice people too.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Manne406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, Wyoming, United States
1 review
“Great place great owners”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

This place has been alot of things over the years!! I think this one'll make er!!! Great food nice new bar with good attractive help! Definite home town type deal!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, Wyoming
1 review
“A pound of burger”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Not only great Tex-Mex but the burgers are the bomb. definitely more burger than bun. Only way to improve would be to have fresh cut fries.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank wyomotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clear Creek Cantina also viewed

 

Been to Clear Creek Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing