We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Buffalo)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Inn(Buffalo)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
139
85
47
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
139
85
47
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmom poplaminate flooringdog runnice place to stopstay there againflat screenneeded a place to staycoffee pothunting tripfridge and microwaveroad triprobinhuntersofficedryeryellowstone
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 301 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2009

A small 50's - 60's motel that is clean and a good value. The manager was friendly and helpful, suggesting an alternative route that worked well for us. The continental breakfast was coffee and packaged snacks and power bars, but for the price, we are not complaining.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadrunner5527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

As american travelers, we have had a hard time finding the good old fashion mom & pop places. You can really see the pride of ownership. We used the reviews to make our choice to stay and was NOT disappointed. You really should stop and be rewared like we were. Nice tile bathrooms. They were updating for a guest laundry while we were there. DONT CHANGE A THING. we will see you again.
vbcb1995

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vbcb1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2008

After check in we went to our room which was right near the the highway and noisy from the traffic. I asked if we could have a different room and was able to change. The room did have a musty odor and the pool was dirty and cold and no hot-tub.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank we2love2travel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2008

Worst hotel I ever stayed in!. We booked for two nights and the manager (who was very rude) refused to let us cancel when we saw and smelled the room, and had no other room to offer. The room was saturated with "air freshener" trying to cover up the musty and moldy smell. It was so bad we had to open up the door and the one window so we could breathe. When we tried to turn on the air conditioner it smelled even worse even after we cleaned the dirty filter. The room filled with flies because we had to leave the door open. The seat at the end of the bed was filthy, the TV was tiny. The bathroom was bad. The "heated" pool was freezing. The "breakfast" was a few wrapped pastries, hot water, instant coffee and very bad herbal tea. On Sunday morning the office (where the breakfast was), was locked during "breakfast" hours for at least one hour. I don't understand how AAA could ever recommend this hotel and how anyone could consider this hotel to be good. I was ready to cancel the rest of the vacation after this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank RoseConnecticut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2006

The first room we got had an air conditioner that made so much noise that we couldn't hear the TV. Management offered to jam some cardboard around the unit, but finally offered to give us a new room that had a new air conditioner, and that was ok, small but clean. The pool felt very good on a very hot day.
While in Buffalo, be sure to eat early, as all the regular restaurants close at 8:30-9:00.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank lesbriggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews