We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Buffalo WY
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Buffalo
Reviewed July 7, 2010

We stayed here on July 6 and had very good stay here. The view of the Bighorn Mountains was great from our room on the second floor. Breakfast in the morning was stocked and very good one indeed. We will stay here again.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayankee24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 205 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2010

The motel offers spacious and well equipped rooms and a rich filled breakfast in the early morning. Everything was clean and well maintained. Room was warm and the receptionist was nice and gave good tips for
driving to Yellowstone.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PERFECTIONIST23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2009

We were in buffalo Wyoming for hunting so we choose to stay at econolodge. It was more than what we expect new room with microwave and fridge. Clean rooms helpful desk clerk. We had great stay and sure enough that we will come back next year. Have a great year guys keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PERFECTLOCATION2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2009

WE were coming back after visiting family in washington. we decide t stay in buffalo wy. so we start checking the rates for the motels and this econolodge was the best price hote we found. the desk lady was very nice. after we checkin we went to eat and when we came back to our room what a great room. that was best motel in our entire trip. the breakfast was great in the morning and the breakfast guy was very friendly and helpful. we will denfiently stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wes7981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2009

I was very impressed with all the improvements this property has made since my last stay a year ago. It was like a new hotel! Brand new carpet, furniture, beds, flat screen tv, renovated lobby and breakfast. Room was clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. Keep up the great work!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank businesstrav88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2009

We stayed here just one night, and it was like a nightmare. After our kids fell asleep, we realized there were a lot of bugs under the mattresses. Some bugs seemed to have sucked our kids' blood. After we came back home, we learned they were bedbugs!

Although they let us move to another room, I couldn't sleep well because of the awful experience in the previous room.

I won't stay at any Econolodges.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goblue2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2009

I travel alot across the usa. last night i was really tired. I decided to stay in Buffalo Wyoming. i went to some of the hotels they were asking over $100. Then i saw the Econolodge. i went in office was clean and nice. It was the least expinsives one in the town. i got the room and soon as i went in. i love it. it was a king size downstair with 32 inch flat screen tv and SUPER CLEAN room. next morning the breakfast was Wonderful. the had waffles, eggs, danishs, muffins and alot of other stuff. and High Speed wireless was Fast also. I wound Recommend to anyone about this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank larcCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buffalo hotels
0.4 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 16 in Buffalo
107 reviews
0.9 mi away
Buffalo Inn
Buffalo Inn
#3 of 16 in Buffalo
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 16 in Buffalo
297 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Buffalo WY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Buffalo WY

Address: 333 E Hart St, Buffalo, WY 82834-1762 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Buffalo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Buffalo
Price Range: $49 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buffalo WY 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Hot breakfast Free high speed wireless Internet Refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms Coffee makers in all rooms Cable television with movie channels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Buffalo WY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Buffalo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing