We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The hotel was great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Buffalo WY
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Buffalo
1 review
“The hotel was great”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

The hotel was great and the service was excellent. Shelly at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Room was nice and cool when we walked in the air was on. Breakfast person kept the breakfast full all the time. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lyne_39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daysinn46798, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write review of our hotel! We strive to offer a great place to stay along with outstanding customer service! In reviewing your post it seems our hard work and dedication is paying off, and your compliments say it all! I appreciate you taking the time to post your experience online. On behalf of myself and my staff I thank you and look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank You M. Qasim Khan General Manager Days Inn Buffalo WY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    32
    42
    12
    14
See reviews for
61
33
14
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We had wonderful stay at days inn buffalo wy. Our group had 7 rooms all the room were super clean and updated. Wifi worked great. Breakfast was awsome. Most important that there staff was very helpful. Close to a lot of fast food. We will recommend the hotel to every one.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank great-rider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daysinn46798, General Manager at Days Inn Buffalo WY, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write review of our hotel! We strive to offer a great place to stay along with outstanding customer service! In reviewing your post it seems our hard work and dedication is paying off, and your compliments say it all! I appreciate you taking the time to post your experience online. On behalf of myself and my staff I thank you and look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank You M. Qasim Khan General Manager Days Inn Buffalo WY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Ontario
Level Contributor
124 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Stayed here for one night on July 10th as we passed through on way to Yellowstone. Hotel was clean, and room was spacious, clean and included fridge and microwave. Fast food places are within walking distance. We did find the AC noisy, while we both woke up with sore backs. The hotel was reasonably priced and the breakfast was pretty standard, but the room was so small, it only seated 10 people at three tables, and people were practically tripping over one another trying to get breakfast. My orange juice was more like water with a hint of orange. Going back half an hour later, it was still water with a hint of orange. Hotel is easy to get to off highway and was clean and affordable - like most Days Inn. With many people trying to get away at the same time and get some food in their bellies, the tiny breakfast area was a little frustrating. I would stay here again. Definately also check out for historical sightseeing purposes, the Occidental Hotel while in Buffalo - it's less than 1/2 mile away, full of history and very interesting to walk through !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SunSeekerRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Me and my friends stayed at this hotel during big horn festival in buffalo. Our room was very spacious and clean. We enjoyed hot breakfast every morning. Wifi worked great. staff was very helpful. we will stay here next year.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank big_festival
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buffalo hotels
0.9 mi away
Buffalo Inn
Buffalo Inn
#2 of 17 in Buffalo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 17 in Buffalo
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Z-Bar Motel
Z-Bar Motel
#6 of 17 in Buffalo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 17 in Buffalo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
0.4 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Buffalo WY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Buffalo WY

Property: Days Inn Buffalo WY
Address: 333 E Hart St, Buffalo, WY 82834-1762 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Buffalo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Buffalo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buffalo WY 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Hot breakfast Free high speed wireless Internet Refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms Coffee makers in all rooms Cable television with movie channels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Buffalo WY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Buffalo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing