We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for the Family”
Review of Knuckleheads

Knuckleheads
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: At Knuckleheads, there's a 100% chance of year-round family fun! We have great indoor & outdoor attractions (weather dependent*), including our indoor Trampoline Park! It features our Star-Slam Basketball Hoops, a foam pit, dodgeball court, and an open jump area that's great for all ages! We also have exciting amusement attractions! Composed of our Ropes Course, Go-Karts, 4D Theater, Jumping Pillow, Arcade and the all-time indoor sport - bowling! Don't forget to join us for the big game, on one of 30+ HDTV's, while enjoying our famous Buffalo Wings or our Wild West Burger. At Knuckleheads Trampoline Park • Rides • Bowling, you're always sure to have fun, rain or shine!
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Lockers / storage, Stroller parking
Lake Geneva
Level Contributor
96 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fun for the Family”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

This place has tons of things to do and if its hot outside it even better ! spending several hours is easy. The kids love this...indoor go-carts ! fantastic idea and a fast track even. Plan on spending alot of money thou lol

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    183
    77
    21
    23
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“FUN - so much to do!! Love it!!”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

This place was great for out little kids and our big kids too and we really enjoyed it. Lots of games and rides. A huge play area. We really like coming to Knuckleheads, this is a must stop and give them a try when you are in the Dells. Give your self about 3 hrs with your family. The kids can get prizes and there is a place to eat too and a little candy/stuff shop. Very fun, we look forward to playing there every year.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
66 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fun but pricey”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We had a lot of fun at Knucleheads. First time we went it was just my husband and I, then on our family vacation we took our girls. Plan on spending lots but it gives you a good time. There is a bouncy area and a huge area for kids to climb in and slide. There is also go-carts and a snack/food area. A lot of fun and makes for and kids seem to have fun.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great time after Buffalo Phil's!!”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

After dinner a few families headed over to Knuckleheads for some fun! You can load any denomination on a card that swipes easily through any of the games. This place is HUGE! Lots of fun was had and it helped tire the kids out!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank travelingwithkids13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
83 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Fun Rides”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Cosmic bowling is cool with the lights, but it's hard to see where you're throwing the bowling ball.
The rides in the other section of the building are really fun! Go-carts, Tornado, Jumping Pillow, Bumper Cars, and 4-D theater are some of our favorites.
If you can, go during the wintertime when it is less crowded. But in spring, the outdoor jump houses are open.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank WISCONSINPACKERFANS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Knuckleheads also viewed

 

Been to Knuckleheads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing