We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super Fun!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Knuckleheads

Knuckleheads
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: At Knuckleheads, there's a 100% chance of year-round family fun! We have great indoor & outdoor attractions (weather dependent*), including our indoor Trampoline Park! It features our Star-Slam Basketball Hoops, a foam pit, dodgeball court, and an open jump area that's great for all ages! We also have exciting amusement attractions! Composed of our Ropes Course, Go-Karts, 4D Theater, Jumping Pillow, Arcade and the all-time indoor sport - bowling! Don't forget to join us for the big game, on one of 30+ HDTV's, while enjoying our famous Buffalo Wings or our Wild West Burger. At Knuckleheads Trampoline Park • Rides • Bowling, you're always sure to have fun, rain or shine!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Stairs / elevator
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Super Fun!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

Bowling, Rides, Arcades, go carts.....so much for everyone in the family! We had a great time!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank TravelerZ43323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    183
    77
    21
    22
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Harris, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2012

We played games while waiting for our table at Buffalo Phil's. After staying at the Kalahari Resort, this theme park is much better!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Take advantage of $2 Tuesday”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2012

We took our kids ages 7 and 11 to this arcade center for a couple hours. The games were fun, staff friendly, and the building overall fairly clean. They have indoor bounce houses, mazes, some theme park rides (for kids under 12 mostly) and bowling. This might be a little pricey if you don't use a coupon or take advantage of the $2 Tuesday ride special. The bowling alley did look fun and we might check that out on our next trip if there is a rainy day.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank amy1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
61 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wristbands are a great value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2012

We got some discount wristbands for Knuckleheads through our hotel, and our family had a blast! Our kids are age 3 and 6, and both of them went on several rides and activities like inflatables. Great variety of rides and go-carts for all ages, even adults. The kids loved cosmic bowling and the mini-roller coaster the best.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evanston, Illinois
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Bowling & More”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2011

We had a good time bowling at Knuckleheads, however it was a bit expensive. The lanes are appear new and were in good condition. All of the other attractions were geared to young children (under 12), which we had not expected and was not what we had been looking for.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank echodumby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Knuckleheads also viewed

 

Been to Knuckleheads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing