We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unique Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Wizard Quest

Wizard Quest
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Wizard Quest is the leader in computer interactive games played in a live setting. The setting is a 13000 square foot fantasy, themed labrynth (we call it the quadrasphere). Your quest is to free or freeze a wizard. To do this you must find answers to riddles and questions that are given to you on your "skrindle". The answers are found in the realms...Some hidden, some obvious and some not so obvious. The quadrashpere is full of secret passages, hidden entrances, a ball pit and a mirror maze.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Friendship, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Unique Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

I took my 3 kids to Wizard Quest and they enjoyed it. The place was clean the employees were friendly and never broke character.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    489
    258
    79
    24
    19
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spring City, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“it is HARD!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

It was cool, but very hard. We took our 25 year old and 4 year old. our oldest loved it, our youngest found it rather scary. We didn't fine any of the four wizards, just a sacred 4 year old :-) you have 90 minutes to complete the puzzles and I would be curious if anyone ever did it the first time, but if you want to kill 2 hours with kids, this is the place

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kclineff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontiac, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not worth it”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Only 2 of the 4 people in our party had any fun at all. This attraction is overpriced and not nearly worth the cost.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Kids love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

We go every year. Our kids love Wizard Quest. You can play easy or hard level. Get clues, search around for answers, then free the wizards. Timed event and we wish they gave more time, but great fun for all ages.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 55Countries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wonder Lake, Illinois, Usa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“family fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is great family fun but the place does need some upgrading. Things are getting old and worn out. We visit every time we go to the dells but i think this was out last visit. It is kinda run down

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank clock9504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wizard Quest also viewed

Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Wizard Quest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing