We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a hit”
Review of Pizza Pub

Pizza Pub
Ranked #11 of 187 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: $7 - $22
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Premier Birthday Club, Daily Lunch Buffet, 50 Item Soup and Salad Bar, Free Delivery, Large Groups Welcome!! Call us for more information on free delivery to your hotel!
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Always a hit”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Great food and service. You can't beat the salad bar! The service was fast and friendly and I like the fact we weren't sitting on top of each other.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jimswife08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    471
    330
    169
    77
    69
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Biggest Pizza ever!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We had pizza delivered since we had a late night on the ghost boat. They came to our room and were very friendly. We got the 20inch pizza and it was so HUGE. Very Tasty pizza. I recommend.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, West Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Good food, super hot & fast, friendly waitress!”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Was an awesome place to eat, within my budget for two of my daughters & me. Our waitress was cordial & accommodating. Super fast service. Faster than the Drive-thru at the Dells Taco Bell! Very pleased with this place, and I highly recommend!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank chellelynn213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great as always.”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

We always arrive on a Friday, spend the day swimming then we order food from Pizza Pub. Their selection of food is huge as are the portions. We have never had a bad meal. Thanks Pizza Pub.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good salad bar and pizza.”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

There salad bar had a very good selection of fresh, tasty foods that are attractively served. The pizza is surprisingly good plus there is a wide variety. It would have been nice to have the varieties labeled.

I didn't try the pasta but had a few pieces of garlic bread that were OK.

The service was a bit slow but friendly and helpful.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Pub also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Pizza Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing