We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
107
92
32
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
92
32
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsactivity centertennis courtsliving roompaddle boatsracket ballrec centerindoor poolnice gas fireplacerent moviesan ideal locationnice condofull kitchensuper walmartplaying basketballjetted tubceiling fanexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 260 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017

This was our second time staying in this facility. The home is very clean, pleasantly furnished, locks on both doors are very strong and secure, towels are amazing, staff is very friendly and helpful, the ice maker actually works, they have wifi that works well, and there are adequate plugins. It is a safe environment to walk around outside for exercise, and we will definitely stay here again! Thank you for providing a great place to stay while on vacation!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank S4431PEbarbarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Used a one bedroom unit. Unit was very nice, bed (a queen) very comfortable. Very quiet though the area was pretty busy. Windows all looked out into wooded areas. Conveniently located to many sites for various activities.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Y343UHstephenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

We booked this 2 bedroom 2 bath unit through hotwire. It was the off season (Late October). Unit was spacious and clean. Kitchen was fully stocked with coffee maker, utensils, paper towels etc. Everything we could need in the kitchen was there. Beds were comfy. Nice gas fireplace. 3 TVs in unit with lots of channels. I really don't have any complaints. I would stay here again. We didn't use the pool or activity center, so I can't comment on that. Grounds were nice. There are some nice trails for walking around the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Toby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again. location was close to our activities. The rooms were clean and good sized. TVs need to be bigger. towels and dishes and amenities were plentiful and staff was very helpful if anything was needed.

Room Tip: Beds could be a little bigger and lighting a little better Bigger TV's a must.
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhayen44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

Older unit with large rooms except for small bathroom without adequate space for toiletries. Full kitchen, gas fireplace and patio. Was as clean as possible for being so old. No housekeeping even for a week's stay unless you request something specific be done. Front desk personnel could have been more informative and friendlier. Best part was location. It was easy to get to anywhere and everywhere we wanted to visit. We will stay there again when we return to the Dells area.

Room Tip: No choice in which unit we got
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews