We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peppertree at Tamarack HOA
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$164
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$163
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$127
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$149
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
$290
$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$143
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$200
$180
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
56
50
13
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
50
13
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsactivity centerpaddle boatsliving roomindoor tennis courtsrent dvdsnice patio to sitlinen serviceishnala supper clubplenty of closet spacefull kitchenquiet areaoutdoor poollove coming hereworkout roompaper towelsgas fireplacehot tub
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 121 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We stayed in a two bedroom loft unit and were very pleased. The mattresses were firm and and comfortable. Flat screen televisions in the living room and the master bedroom along with DVD players. The unit was well stocked with the normal necessities and sufficient. Needed a place to call home after day of golf and this was perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kenobum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The staff (maintenance and housekeeping) were outstanding. this was our 3rd time here and we could see the new things that have been added. The new check in are is certainly a plus. We have family within 20 miles of the resort and has just been a good place to come

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Well this is our third time in 7 yrs. it is worn down. Not enough hot water for 2showers. I have never had to buy incidentals for a condo but here we had to buy garbage bags, soap etc. The pool is still nice but I know next time we will stay elsewhere .

Room Tip: Ask for a condo close to the pool
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank moem_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We stayed in one of the remodeled units and were happy with it. Two bedrooms upstairs (loft area for one) and a sleeper sofa below. The sleeper sofa was the low point of the unit. As uncomfortable as these things can be, this one was much worse. Wafer thin mattress with a bar across the middle. Not meant for a good night of sleep. The rest of the unit was very clean, the beds comfortable and the layout had a very nice open feel. Full kitchen made it easy to cook breakfast. The lower AC unit was set to 64…brrrr….. when we got there (had to turn the heat on). If you coming in you might want to call to have it set higher.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traderjoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Exchanged through our timeshare. Really helped to read reviews before going. Thank you for sharing your experiences people.
Clean, updated, good location, spacious rooms, plenty of dishes,towels, and cooking pans. You need to bring more paper products since they provide the first roll, however, there is a Dollar Store and Walmart just a few blocks away. Really Not a big issue when you can have clean linens often.
Pools were clean and updated, too. Outside play area for the small grand kids. Some video games for the 10 and 12 year old kids.
Rained so no bonfire-darn. Didn't do crafts for the kids. Ran out of time. Took 10 year old fishing-no license required for him-locals gave directions to fishing areas.
Really enjoyed the Deer Park with the kids-reasonable price and can stay as long as you want.
Could have skipped the downtown area with little kids-reminded us of Mexico -same thing in every little shop. Did like the cheese store.
It is a family friendly resort.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buddypal2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews