We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We got it delivered to our room”

Sarento's Italian Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Sarento's Italian Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 191 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Highway 12
Description: From the moment you enter Sarento's, you will experience unique & enjoyable dining in an authentic Italian setting. Our chefs prepare Italian specialties featuring delicious pastas, veal, chicken, seafood, steaks, pizza, salads, & home-made desserts. Come & relax in a casual atmosphere surrounded by attentive servers.
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
195 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“We got it delivered to our room”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We ordered spaghetti and meatballs and garlic bread. It came warm (not hot). The delivery guy was nice. They didn't charge a delivery charge; so be sure to tip. It was delivered on time. We were grateful to be able to just relax in our room with our two little grandsons; so it was worth it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank zilphap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

518 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    237
    140
    72
    36
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Good food, good service, rather pricey”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We have on complaints, we got what we expected, nothing more. When I drop more than fifty dollars for a meal for two non drinkers, I expect it to be memorable. This visit was not.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RayHandley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
“VERY GOOD PIZZA”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

The pizza was very good, high priced but good. Would order from them again from a different hotel if able.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank rachel r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
illinois
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good for the area”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I don't think anyone goes to Wisconsin Dells for the food. This is best restaurant I ate at while there. Food was pretty good. On par with a Biaggi's. We had good service and the ambiance was nice.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank loungedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Don't waste your money!”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

First off they seated all the guests in the middle of the room so it wasn't very romantic then they were way over staffed so the staff is constantly just walking aimlessly around your table. The food tasted horrible!! The prices were way too high for what you got! We went there for a romantic date and all the tables around us had whiney little kids and it they didn't seat us all squished in the middle. Just horrible food & experience!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mhluv2wski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sarento's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sarento's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing