We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy Thanksgiving Dinner”

Sarento's Italian Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Sarento's Italian Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #22 of 187 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Highway 12
Description: From the moment you enter Sarento's, you will experience unique & enjoyable dining in an authentic Italian setting. Our chefs prepare Italian specialties featuring delicious pastas, veal, chicken, seafood, steaks, pizza, salads, & home-made desserts. Come & relax in a casual atmosphere surrounded by attentive servers.
Elmwood Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy Thanksgiving Dinner”
Reviewed January 7, 2012

We have been going there for years for Thanksgiving dinner. Food is great for regular people, but if your vegetarian like my 18 year old, then this is not the place

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank familyunity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    139
    72
    35
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overpriced”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

They offered coupons for this restaraunt at check in. Free delivery was a plus, but the pizza wasn't worth the money. Would've been better off ordering from the Domino's across the street.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank LizxM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
1 review
“Fabulous!!!”
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Last weekend family and friends gave me a surprise party at sarentos!!! It was my 50th, and even tho veal piccata was not on the menu they made it for me, with both mushrooms and capers!!! FABULOUS!!!! And since my family and friends are from out of town, they rented a log cabin at wilderness {5 bedrooms}, for all of us to stay, and it was great also!! I have never had a bad meal at sarentos, and if you ever get the chance to go to their food and wine pairings you will agree its FABULOUS!!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shelley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Not a place I would go to again.”
Reviewed November 27, 2011

The waitress was pleasant but for the price and the food that was served olive garden would of been better and more for the money.
The one thing was I was there with my children came straight from the waterpark at the wilderness so we were dressed casual and we were getting looks from the staff. That we couldn't afford it and they were very snobbish when we had to leave and never stopped talking about. Us throughout our stay... my opinion..very rude
You never know who happens to come thru the restaurant you should treat every customer with the up most respect..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blondie7248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wis.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great italian food”
Reviewed November 1, 2011

the ombiance was great, food choices , great service

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank tiredmom87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sarento's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sarento's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing