We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Dells Lumberjacks

The show was enjoyable. Saw some awesome lumberjack skills. Some of the humor was rather... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2019
NJC53215
,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Dells Lumberjacks

The show was pretty good. Saw some impressive lumberjack skills. Their attempt at humor was fairly... read more

Reviewed October 19, 2019
NJC53215
,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
via mobile
Read all 417 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wisconsin Dells
from $30.77
More Info
from $30.77
More Info
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveler rating
328
73
13
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
328
73
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole family all ages lumber jacks these guys adult humor crowd participation great family family entertainment concession stand corny jokes a lot of fun skills bleachers chainsaw autographs comedy kids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 417 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

One of the highlights of our Dells weekend. Corny at times, but entertaining!
Those guys sure work hard and gave 100% to entertain us.
When you eat at Paul Bunyan you get half off admission, so it ends up being an inexpensive outing-- which I appreciate.
Two thumbs up from my whole family who attended, all 17 of us!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Was a bit skeptical at first, but was very entertained. Some of the jokes were corny, but the kids all had a wonderful time. Get there a lil early so you can sit close.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 939jessid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

I have not laughed that hard or for that long in a long time. All the kids were enamored with the show and so much adult humor/innuendo was a great balance

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Alicia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

What a unique Wisconsin experience!! I was looking for something fun to fill our afternoon in the Dells. After reading many great reviews, we decided to eat lunch at the shanty and watch the 2 pm show. We loved it!! It's entertaining for sure, but these guys are working HARD!! They were all enthusiastic, energetic and had great showmanship. They keep the audience engaged throughout the show. You can get coupons for money off the show tickets when you eat at the shanty. It was well worth the admission price! Definitely recommend!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank nhfamilyfun2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Great show for all! Adult humor with great action for the kids! Would recommend for everyone! We went to the Sunday night and it was still exciting

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Shannon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews