We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“2 deluxe nights Hilton Garden Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #5 of 72 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 deluxe nights Hilton Garden Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Just the right size, parking, entrance, lobby - all super easy access. Fresh and welcoming lobby w/ lovely breakfast dining area, excellent breakfast. Some rooms w/ balconies and fireplaces. Super staff from check in to check out. Great ambiance. We will be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank 325jeffw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

877 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    463
    265
    79
    35
    35
See reviews for
310
275
29
154
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

We took a little family vacation to the Dells over spring break. I love the Hilton. The lobby always has tea, coffee or ice cold water that is waiting for you after a day of sightseeing. The scones at night are delicious and a very nice touch.

We will be back. We also love the Del Bar. Best steak I have ever had!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AAwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We have stayed at many different hotels but the Hilton Garden Hotel was absolutely the best in every way. From the time we entered the hotel we could tell that this was going to be a great experience. The employees there treat the guests so well. They go out of their way to make you feel special. The hotel is so clean and well maintained. The food was very good and the fruit was so fresh. You are always being asked if there is anything that can be done for you. We don't want to stay anywhere but a Hilton Hotel from now on!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaukauna, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

This hotel is clean, has nice bedding and amenities such as the Keurig coffee maker. We had the room with a king size bed. The bed could be a bit more comfortable but it was okay and clean. Especially nice was the patio deck with two patio chairs and small table. The patio door along with the window gave a lot of light in the room. The room included a double sided closet with mirrored doors. Had a very nice coffee, microwave, fridge nook. Hotel staff at the front desk were very hospitable. Delicious dessert bars along with coffee/tea were offered near the check-in desk.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

Great stay. Nothing special about the rooms but they are good size and clean. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was the best I've ever had. Good location. Walk to restaurants and down the street to the lake. Great pool too. Would stay again.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Uilks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Check in is always quick and friendly. The rooms are exceptionally clean and the supplies like towels are fresh and soft. There is a breakfast chef on duty, not just a fry cook. The made to order breakfasts are delicious, quick and very reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Strong wifi in all rooms. I prefer 1st floor. All rooms are well equipped for business travelers, bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my recent 3 week stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. Chris, the front desk clerk, was more than generous in providing me with hospitality and some historical facts about the area. The room was comfortable, the staff was welcoming and cheerful. I enjoyed my breakfast, cooked to order, each morning.

I would recommend booking the Hilton Garden Inn for your time in the Dells.

Thank you all, my stay was enjoyable!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Su...
#9 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 728 reviews
1.6 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#23 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 328 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#14 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#20 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 440 reviews
1.4 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#15 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 536 reviews
1.6 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#36 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Address: 101 E Hiawatha Dr., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#3 Green Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel is adjacent to the world-famous Del-Bar Restaurant on Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Lake Delton, shopping, entertainment and other Wisconsin attractions nearby. The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel has deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing