We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #3 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
882 reviews
139 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Nice property”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I started staying at this hotel 3 years ago and they continue to impress. The staff are awesome and the location perfect for my business purposes. the only thing this location needs is to serve dinner. Currently they serve only breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank T, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Charles 1019,
We are very excited to read your review here on TripAdvisor. We also thank you for making the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin dells your destination hotel for the past three years. We put in a lot of hard work and passion into creating a rewarding guest experience and we are glad to know that this was exactly what you’ve been experiencing during every visit. With reference to serving dinner, I’ll be more than happy to forward your suggestion to Upper management. Thank again for this awesome review, we look forward to seeing you again. Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,048 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    554
    312
    98
    44
    40
See reviews for
371
331
34
186
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cottage grove, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Very nice hotel located in a area just of the beaten path. Has been updated in past year. Fitness room has weights and machines I like that option. Would be nice to have mat, exercise balls, and weighted bars. But could do what I needed.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sheri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank T, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Sheri K
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us, your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable at the Hilton Garden Inn in Wisconsin dells. Our recent hotel renovations really give the hotel the ambiance and unique style to suit the guest providing them with a homey environment. We are also glad to hear that the fitness center was of great use to you. We however, also have the stay fit kit which has the mats and exercise balls at the front desk upon request and I apologize if you were not made aware about this. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a great weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 1 night with family of 4. Room was immaculate. Soft towels, bathroom upgrades, good cooked to order breakfast option with kid friendly prices. Has nice lobby with cocktail bar. Onsite gym, indoor pool and game room. Would stay here again.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank twincitiesmom2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
We appreciate you reviewing your most recent stay with us on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read you had a great stay and you plan on returning. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I would definitely recommend the Hilton Garden Inn in Wisconsin Dells. My first experience with Hilton and would feel confident in revisiting. All staff were very professional, helpful and friendly. To my surprise, the breakfast was excellent and full service.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Patricia H
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. We’re glad to read we we’re the first Hilton property that you have stayed at and had a great experience. We look forward to you returning when you visit the Wisconsin Dells area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wi
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

The hotel is updated, clean and offers a lot for a very reasonable price. We will be staying here the next time we are in Wisconsin Dells! The military discount and the option to upgrade upon check in, were great features.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank AMBROK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Ambrok,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor. We’re glad to read you plan on returning to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again shortly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubuque, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2013

It was a great stay! Everything was perfect. Staff was extremely helpful. Will stay there again. Love the pool bar area, the room was very clean and they refreshed it everyday we were there which es 3 nights. Loved the shuttle to the casino great food. Beautiful Hotel

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dave E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Dave E,

We appreciate you reviewing your stay on Trip Advisor. Glad to read you loved the hotel and plan on returning, I will pass along your great comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zionsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2013

This was my first stay at a Garden Inn and I was very pleased. Top notch service and staff. If I had to pick one item I would like to see changed was the you had to pay for eggs. Breakfast was not free, but it was good.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Chris R,

Thank you for reviewing your first stay with us on Trip Advisor. Glad to read you found our services top notch and you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again when your travels bring you to Wisconsin Dells.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#6 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
936 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#26 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
948 reviews
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#10 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#16 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
703 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#25 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
493 reviews
1.9 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#58 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Address: 101 E Hiawatha Dr., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#3 Green Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel is adjacent to the world-famous Del-Bar Restaurant on Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Lake Delton, shopping, entertainment and other Wisconsin attractions nearby. The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel has deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing