We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton garden inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #4 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful on places to go and do in the area. Very close to most of the main attractions in the dells. Just a 1/2 block away from the parkway(US12) Has a pool, bar, relaxing lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jackie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay on Trip Advisor. Glad to read you had a great time and you found all of our services helpful. Hope to see you again when your back in Wisconsin Dells.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,096)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

858 - 864 of 1,096 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Booked four nights with points. We were given a corner room with balcony. Loved it. Didn't love the bed tho, too hard, get the beds Hampton uses.
Also thank you for serving bars instead of cookies. I didn't like them so I didn't eat them. Cookies would have been a different story.
Went early to breakfast so had fast service.

We were there to volunteer at a trail race. During conversation with Chris, the night person at the desk, he said he would make coffee early so we would have it at 4 am. Thanks Chris!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purplegray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. Glad to read you loved your corner room. The standard king beds are adjustable just so you know for next time. Glad we could accommodate and get coffee out for you at 4am! Please stay with us again next time your brought back to the dells.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Headed to the Dells and didn't want to "guess" if we were getting a safe and clean place to stay. Hilton GI did just that for us. Rooms were clean and the location was great. Staff could be a little more upbeat and friendly, but nothing keeping us from staying there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank INARUSH_CHAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. I do apologize about our staff not being upbeat I assure you we have a great staff who enjoys working here and is ready to serve. Please come back and see us again when you're back in the Dells.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I would recommend this hotel hole heartily for any family going to wisconsin dells. We arrived after a long drive and were pleasantly surprised how comfortable the beds were, and had our own balcony to relax on after a day at the parks.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thanks for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We very much appreciate the recommendations to others. Glad our beds were comfy and pleasant. Hope to see you guys again next time you’re in the Dells.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

My family and I stayed at this hotel over the July 4th weekend and found our stay to be quite leisurely. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The only minor issue was a wait for breakfast. The wait was still shorter than that of Paul Bunyans.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us, glad to read you had a relaxing holiday weekend. We do apologize about the wait for breakfast. Hope to see you guys again when you come to the Dells.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This is by far one of the best hotels we have stayed at in the Dells for the price we paid! Nice clean hotel, great rooms, free breakfast, 2 block walk to Noah's Ark and close walk to shops and restaurants. Friendly staff. We will definately chose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to read we are one of the BEST hotels you have stayed at in the area!! We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I was really happy with my stay here. It was a really nice having a patio right outside the room. The room was really clean and the hotel in general was really nice. The bed was really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rochae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read you had an excellent stay with us. Thanks for recommending us to your friends and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#9 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
148 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#25 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#26 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
972 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsi...
#13 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
69 reviews
2.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#22 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Address: 101 E Hiawatha Dr., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#3 Green Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $94 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel is adjacent to the world-famous Del-Bar Restaurant on Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Lake Delton, shopping, entertainment and other Wisconsin attractions nearby. The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel has deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing