We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$117
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$103
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of $321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$101
$94
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,146)
Filter reviews
1,146 results
Traveler rating
608
334
108
51
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
608
334
108
51
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdel barfront deskvery nice hotelwhirlpool suitewould stay here againfree breakfastgreat place to staynice stayindoor pooloff seasonupon checknoah's arkwe've stayedfridge and microwavehot tubwater parkhgi
Filter
Updating list...
994 - 999 of 1,146 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over several years. They have recently completed a refurbishing of their rooms and the lobby area, including the restaurant. Wow, what a change! We had been noticing that the carpets were looking kind of funky in the hallways, so we were glad to see them responding to the needed upgrades. The prices are reasonable, and the staff is great. We've seen turnover recently, but that comes with the industry.

We hope that they continue the updates to the pool/patio area. We enjoy this place because of the loction, and the fact that there is no waterpark. As an adult couple with no children, this suits us just fine. We also appreciate the ability to walk to several fine restaurants.

Already looking forward to our next trip to the Dells and stay at the Hilton Garden Inn

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeIrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

If your looking for clean, quiet, comfortable, affordable, this is the place. You don't have to put up with kids running the halls all night, trying to find a place to park, over priced drinks or food. The staff is helpful, the rooms are clean, the beds are very comfortable. When you check room prices online you have the option to add on packages. We always add the del-bar package, $ 75 dining certificate that costs you only $ 50. Great place to eat and you can walk there. Over all the hilton is a great place to stay, i only wish we would of discovered it sooner.

Room Tip: Choose a corner room 2nd floor with a balcony.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeff w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012 via mobile

This was my first time at the Wisconsin Dells. I am writing this review from my room currently at the Hilton Garden Inn.

The location of this hotel is perfect because everything is closeby. I enjoyed my stay the most because of how courteous the front desk staff has been towards me. They are very helpful and some even went out of their way to accommodate myself.

They have 4 hot tubs. 2 of them are outside and 2 of them are indoors. Each time I went it was very peaceful to use them. The indoor pool is only 5' deep but it is a heated which is a plus. They also have a walk up bar in the pool area.

The only downsides I found, the gym closes at 10pm and to eat breakfast it costs $10 a person. It is much cheaper to just go to Dunkin Donuts! Other than that, I have no complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASamIAm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

All kids running the show. The lobby is very nice, but it ended there. The pool was cloudy and over amount of chemical to keep clean, the hot tub area had bottle caps and butts on the ground and the hot tubs had scum on the sides and leaves in them. They didnt look like they were cared for in weeks. Had trouble with the first room smelling like urine so they switched the room, which was better, but the front dest forgot about us for an hour, we finally went down to the lobby the get the key, and she said she forgot. Understaffed front desk and I suspect the whole hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guesswhoWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We have stayed here a few times when we go up to the dells and it has always been a flawless visit. We have tried to stay in other resorts and they don't hold a candle to the location, customer service, and quality of this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, the rates are good for quality, and the noise level is very low. We were within walking distance of pretty much everything we wanted to do. Each night we took walks outside and stopped in some of the shops. We walked to Mr. Pancake in the morning for breakfast, which is a great breakfast diner, and we walked to Noah's Ark, which was nice. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to last minute reservations. All in all, it's the best place to stay in the Dells.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second floor and at the end for a balcony and some quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kbhittner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews