We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Excellent Price for Excellent Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dells Dynasty Restaurant & Lounge

Dells Dynasty Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #37 of 183 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Upscale Chinise cusine at affortable family prices. Located centrally in Wisconsin Dells featuring the best Chinese food you have ever tasted in a modern Chinese decor with a full bar and huge outside patio. Dynasty offers free delivery, a lunch buffet (11am - 3pm) as well as sit down dining in a beautifully designed space you have to see to believe. Late night dancing and dinks in the Red Dragon Lounge, elavated dance floor and light show.
river falls
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Price for Excellent Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

Went and had the buffet, fresh food and good selection! The staff was very friendly and helpful, everytime my soda was half gone theyd bring me a new one. The took our plates away as fast as we finished them so we never had to stare at dirty plates when we came back from the buffet with new ones. Will definitly visit on our next trip!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cherish w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    260
    46
    39
    25
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for fun and food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Dells Dynasty Restaurant is a great place for fun and food with excellent cuisine and the coolest bar in town, its liquid! By far the number one place to go when coming to the Wisconsin Dells! LOVE IT!!!!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank watss2133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great restaurant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Best food I've had since I left Texas!!! Best food in the Dells, hands down!! It's not just good Chinese, it's good food period! Even if you don't like Chinese food, I would highly reccomend to try Dynasty just once. You will like this food!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tejano_Burns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dinning Disaster ???????”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

We read Mr. Matts review, both good 2 months ago, and now a bad review? Really, I feel so Bad for Sunny, hes such a good person, and the food and dining experience just wonderful. We are locals and always delighted with the food and treatment to our family. we have their food delivered as well and get excellent service there too, and they have never charged us for a delivery. Thank you Dynasty!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank roxanne292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Algonquin, Illinois
Level Contributor
152 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Another fantastic meal and time at Dynasty”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

I have been eating at Sonny's restaurants for eight years. The Dells Dynasty is by far the best Asian restaurant in the Dells, or maybe even in the Mid-West. The food is fantastic and authentic. The service is exceptional and you get a personal touch from the owner himself and his family. The bar is unique and adds an eclectic feel the Asian feel of the restaurant. If your anywhere near the Dells, try Dynasty for a great dining experience.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank YourBizDr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dells Dynasty Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Dells Dynasty Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing