We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We will do it again” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wildthing Jetboat Tours - Day Tours

Wildthing Jetboat Tours - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Wisconsin Dells Wildthing Jetboat Tours 50% Fast, 50% Slow, 100% Fun! The excitement begins with Wildthing Jet Boat Tours! Powerful. . . 1200 horsepower, over 20,000 gallons of water per minute thrusting you through Upper Dells Glacial Park on the beautiful Wisconsin River! We hear passengers say, "Let's ride the Wildthing again!" on a daily basis! Expect power stops, 360 spins, and sprays of water coming at you from all angles!
1 review
“We will do it again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

We did this ride last year and it was crazy crazy experiance. I hope we are coming back for 2014 summer and Must do again..

Helpful?
Thank Martins R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    27
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is where it's at!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

Hey man these boats go faster than a Jimmy Johns delivery. It's pretty awesome. Be sure to check out the sights... and be prepared to get wet.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
universe
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wildthing, I think i love you!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

Okay i'm a boat freak and i've never had so much fun in my life!!! These boats are crazy fast and how they spin is amazing. So much fun and get ready to be wet! Wildthing Jetboats are a must do in the Wisconsin Dells. I want one!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank cj_wy0987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fun time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

It was a good mix of cruising with an informative and funny guide, and speed with power spins. He kept saying he was just getting warmed up but he pretty much did the same move every time. It was a lot of fun though. Next time I want to try the whole package with Jet boats, duck boats, and Bigfoot Ziplines. Seems like it could be the most fun attraction in the Dells.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank manmountain13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Jet boat ride”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

My husband and I liked that this was a good scenic ride with a little bit of thrill thrown in. Lots of fast crazy turns. We got sprayed once, which we expected, but it was a 70 degree fall day and we didn't mind. If you want snoozy relaxing, don't go.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank OCKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildthing Jetboat Tours - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Wildthing Jetboat Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing