We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great show!”

The Tommy Bartlett Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A local tradition for more than 50 years, the show features daredevil performers engaging in water skiing and boating stunts.
Lake Delton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great show!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Growing up in the area, we went here every year as a kid for school field trips. Only when I became an adult and had not been there in quite a while, did I come to appreciate how great and fun this show is. If you go during the day, sit up front. For the night show, you can sit almost anywhere.

Great entertainment!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Colleen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

975 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    550
    289
    93
    25
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portage, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
81 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Always, always enjoyable”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

You've heard of it and maybe haven't gone yet. Every year is new and different. A great enjoyable time. Night is best with the colors. Laughs, daring, and dramatic. I live here and I still enjoy going. Don't come back home without seeing it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bobviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Family Fun”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This is a great place to take the kids after a day of water parks and sightseeing. They always provide great entertainers and the water skiing is always the best anywhere, a great show.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank rockabilly3259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A Must See Up in the Dells!”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

My family has been going up to the Dells for years! We never miss the Bartlett Show ... it always delivers! Fun, family entertainment with thrills and chills for everyone! There's nothing like watching a show in the open-air theater ... there's nothing anywhere like it! Highly recommended!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Onalaska, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

It was great fun and the entertainers were amazing! We received our tickets from staying at the Kalahari and were surprised at how entertaining the show was!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Tommy Bartlett Show also viewed

 

Been to The Tommy Bartlett Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing