We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great vacation”
Review of Mt. Olympus Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wisconsin Dells
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Mt. Olympus Resort
Ranked #70 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed June 25, 2008

I just recently stayed at the Monaco Motel and had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and welcoming always ready to help. i am a person that likes things nice and clean and after i had looked over the room i was very satisfied. in addition to the room being very big it was very clean. The physical appearance of the motel looked very nice and well kept. i loved sitting out at the pool with my family and looking at all the flowers. they also had grills which made it very convient for lunch and dinner things like that. The overall atmosphere of the motel was excelent and we look forward to visiting again.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank hotpinklady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
There are newer reviews for Mt. Olympus Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 109 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2008

My family and I came for Memorial Weekend and had a great time. We are planning another trip back in July and I thought I would check out the reviews and post one myself. Everything everyone posts is pretty true. Friendly people and enviroment. If you are looking for an inexpensive family vacation this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank familyvaca27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2008

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank trvlr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2008

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monacodells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dells07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2007

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank Digger437456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
wisconsin
11
Reviewed July 10, 2006

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
2.1 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#23 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
955 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#24 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
310 reviews
1.8 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#15 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#5 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
966 reviews
1.4 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#59 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
641 reviews
0.2 mi away
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suite...
#36 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mt. Olympus Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mt. Olympus Resort

Address: 1310 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8452 (Formerly Monaco Motel and Suites)
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Monaco Motel is located right in the middle of all the action on Wisconsin Dell's strip. We are right next door to America's largest Waterpark, Noah's Ark! We are also walking distance to many restaurants and attractions. Our property has indoor and outdoor swimming pools, game room, playground, and picnic area. Each room has microwave and refrigerator and comes with free wi-fi. We have standard rooms and also family suites to accommodate everyone. Our mission is to make sure your family has a memorable and fun vacation here in Wisconsin Dells! Monaco Motel offers specials for our guests all summer long. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Monaco Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Monaco Motel Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing