We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our boys loved it!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Alligator Alley Adventures

Alligator Alley Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
St. Charles
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our boys loved it!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

Our boy's 10 and 11 Loved this place!!! We fed steak to the alligators and watched a rat being fed to a huge turtle! It was clean and had very interesting animals. It took just the right amount of time to go through, about 45 minutes. The management was super nice too. Very fun!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Patti D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    22
    23
    8
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

My family had a blast here! Feeding alligators, and shopping in the gift shop. Also the Castle of Terror, plus the Fastest Go-Carts in the Dell's!! I HIGHLY recommend this place!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Family fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

It was terrific the Atmosphere was great had a lot of animals that were their if it weren't for them we would of never had that experience just wished we could of came earlier in the year

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nikkicarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Friendship, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Different Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

My kids and I wanted to experience something we have never done before so we visited Alligator Alley. They had unique animals here. You can purchase food to feed to the alligators which was realy cool. They also will let you take a photo with a live alligator or snake which my kids were thrilled about.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Allis, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was very exciting..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

My husband and I and our 4 children had so much fun here. They have live alligators, snapping turtles, 2 headed snakes.. You can also buy mice to feed to the alligators and the snapping turtles, and pythons. It is very interesting to watch.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jaime o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alligator Alley Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Alligator Alley Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing