We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tons of fun flavors” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cold Stone Creamery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cold Stone Creamery
326 State Highway 13, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-7902
608-253-2220
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Description: Listed on their website for the location finder, also listed on the tourist site www.wisdells.com Nice place, in a strip mall but interior looks new.
West Bend, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“tons of fun flavors”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

My kids and I had fun stopping in here for a treat. The staff was super friendly and location was clean. They have so many options to choose from I can't pick just one favorite type. If your unsure they what type of ice cream you will let you sample them.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Wisconsin Dells
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place with great owners”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

The ice cream her is definitely the best in town. So yummy and good. The place is always clean and comfy. If your in the Dells come to Cold Stone for a great dessert- you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dellmanager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasilia, DF
Level Contributor
69 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A different experience in ice-cream”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

I really liked Cold Stone because their ice cream is different from what the others offer. The way they make it, by mixing the flavors altogether, results in a new ice cream.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Raquel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“YUMMY BUT....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

OH! This ice cream is fabulous, but so fattening and !NOT GOOD FOR WEIGHT LOSS! Culvers and Cold Stone are comparable and my favorites!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank KATHEE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A local favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

One of our favorite places in Wis Dells and our favorite ice cream place around. We usually stop in for dessert every time we go to the Dells anytime of the year as locals.

Helpful?
Thank JJ T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cold Stone Creamery also viewed

 

Been to Cold Stone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing