We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caribbean Club Resort
Nearby Hotels
$249
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$153
$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$175
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$147
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$170
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$149
$145
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
49
44
22
21
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
44
22
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake deltonwater heaterquiet sidegreat view of the lakeoff seasonfamily orientedlate checkfun placeindoor and outdoor poolscondofireplacejacuzzisummerattractionskidsrollawaywasher
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 157 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Loved the atmosphere, lots of room, trouble with temperature control, great pool setting. Had a broken doorknob on the bathroom door. Staff was very helpful. Very spacious kitchen area. Plenty of parking. Very scenic walks just across the street. We were moments away from large waterparks and restaurants, but very quiet and relaxing where we were.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Greyno2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Room was not bad for the price, I thought at first. You will have to provide your own housekeeping, take out your own trash, and wash all your dishes. We did all these tasks because you are threatened with extra fees and I was still charged $60. There is no ice anywhere and office also closes very early so if you have any problems or requests you will have to call a number they post in the front door. You will get what you pay for in this cheap hotel. I will not return specially for charging a fee without reason, i made sure to complete the resorts request before i left but apparently there was more. Maybe they wanted us to clean the sheets too.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zulu1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaribbeanClub, Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay with us. At check in each guest sign the registration card stating that we require guests to take out the garbage, do the dishes, and turn the heat down or AC off upon departure. This is a requirement of most condo resorts, as we are not a hotel but an all condo resort. The extra charge you incurred was sent to us from our housekeeping company stating the check out requirements were not met. Therefore those charges were passed on to you. I am sorry if you were not aware of what needed to be done and we hope that you give us another chance to meet your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

My family rented this resort for two days and I was really impressed, it had a full kitchen which allowed us to save money on restaurants, it was clean and the staff was very friendly, there was also a washer and dryer in the room. I would suggest this to all of my friends and family and I will defiantly return this summer.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Candice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

This was an excellent place to stay very clean!! Had a a lot of room, big whirl pool tub, fireplaces (bring your own wood) living room, flat screen t.v.'s, dining table, frig, microwave, stove just a very nice kitchen. We were just very impressed and I would highly recommend this resort!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judy827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

At this resort, most of the untis are managed by the resort and a select few are privately owned and you actually have to contact the owner to rent. We rented unit 108 which is privately owned. The owners are very friendly and easy to work with. As I understand it, this is their vacation townhouse they rent out when they are not using it. This means it is very clean and has the comforts of home. They have flatscreen TV's in all the rooms, a cubbord with games, kids game, cloring books, etc. All your dishes, glasses and utensils are there for you to use. They even have a box in the closet full of BBQ utensils to use and sandtoys for the kids in the summer. You can't get much better than the view. Open the door and the lake is right there. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets! Right out the back door is the lake and grills and right out the from door is the pool! Dealing with the owners direct was cheaper than going throught resort to book a unit. We will continue to return to this little gem on all our future outing to Wis Dells! The complex is very family orientated so you do not have to worry about loud parites or things like that. I found their place on VRBO!

Room Tip: Masterbedroom has a balcony with a beautiful view of the lake
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1funlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews