We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wisconsin Dells
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Aloha Beach Resort & Suites
Ranked #15 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2013

My kids and I really love this place! glad to see that the TVs have been upgraded! coming back soon this summer. I recommend this hotel for everyone :) the owner is a very nice person and the view is also great.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mirandaxlol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (279)
There are newer reviews for Aloha Beach Resort & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 279 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Perfect location. On the shores of
Lake Delton, with a beach and peddle boats and canoes to use. Yet just a 4 minutes drive from all of the hustle and bustle of the main drag of the Dells.

Rooms were spacious, with a nice balcony, but they could use a little updating. Things weren't so much dirty as they were old and used. A fresh coats of paint and some new sheets and bedcovers and this place would really be a jewel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PDIDDYTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I just returned from spending a weekend at Aloha Beach Resort & Suites with my husband and 3 kids.This is a great spot for vacation, you will relax there, enjoy the gorgeous view of Lake Delton, with plenty of picnic spots, camp fire on the beach on sun set just beautiful, play grounds, even a sandy beach and great pools. We love it, and do not want to leave the place.We will be back soon.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MPADNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

For the low price I believe one must have reasonable expectations. The good: great location..friendly staff..very clean..nice beach area. The so-so: beds were very hard..stained bedding..chipped walls..broken pool furnature..broken lock on balcony door. Overall this place was probably top notch in the early 90s but doesn't seem updated since. I wasn't expecting he Fitz but I do expect basic repairs and such. The place is definitely outdated and gives a run down impression. With some basic updating I would stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meagan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

My family of 6 stayed 3 nights at Aloha beach. We had a double room which included a pull out couch. Extra pillows and blankets were waiting in the room. Downside is, no coffee pots in rooms. Did have a mini fridge and microwave. Very clean resort. Pools were spotless. We saw staff cleaning different areas of the place all day. The kids loved the pools and lake Delton. We did the paddle boats. Wonderful grounds, and wonderful people. Close enough to downtown yet far away enough you wouldn't notice. We will be back for another vacation for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lostheart419042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Aloha Beach Resort & Suites was a very nice, clean & quiet place. We met our daughter & her in-laws for a vacation there. We enjoyed the indoor swimming pool & hot tub & the outside swimming pool & hot tub, along with the dock which had the paddle boats & canoes that we could use anytime. We used the fire pit/ picnic area's every night we were there. We enjoyed the fishing too! The office personal were very friendly & helpful. Prices were very reasonable! We would have enjoyed having a coffee pot in the room & sheets that would stay on the bed but other than that it is a Very fun place, we most definitely will be returning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SDCindyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

My family stayed here for a 3 night stay and we loved it! Location was on a lake, very quiet area away from the noise of the strip. Premises were very clean and so was our room. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We enjoyed the free paddle boats and canoes. Did some fishing and swimming in the lake. Played volleyball on the beach and we just loved our nightly camp fires by the lake. Loved the HD flat screen TV's and mattresses were the best! Excellent place to stay I will be back!!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Tiki rooms and the view of the lake was incredible.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachGirl127600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#5 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
968 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#23 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
955 reviews
1.7 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#14 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
1.9 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#59 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
642 reviews
0.4 mi away
Delton Oaks Resort
Delton Oaks Resort
#33 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloha Beach Resort & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloha Beach Resort & Suites

Address: 1370 E Hiawatha Dr, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8443
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#5 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $73 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 62
Also Known As:
Aloha Beach Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Aloha Beach Resort And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing