We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$164
$144
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$163
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$153
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$125
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$149
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$115
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$200
$180
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
$290
$281
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
335
246
98
55
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
335
246
98
55
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parknoah's arkhot tubyoung kidscontinental breakfastjacuzzi suiteoutdoor poolpools were cleanwet towelsperfect sizesmall childrenkeep an eyefamily vacationhousekeeping stafffamily suitefree ticketsbring your own
Filter
Updating list...
616 - 621 of 778 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This place is the bomb, people if you miss this you have missed a gem. We have been going here for 5 years for the Thankgiving weekend. I haven;t cooked a turkey for 5 years, the hotel is clean, the staff is great!!!!!. We wanted to start shopping @ midnight we got a wake-up call when most people were going to bed, the waterpark is fire!!! my teenagers and my 7 year old love thuid place the other places in the Dells they never ask for , Cracker Barrel, Dunkin Donut, and the best part right around the corner THE TANGER MALL!!!! CHECK INTO THIS PLACE.

Room Tip: They have theme rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tinamack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We stayed here with our 2 boys (5 and 9 yrs old). It was a good stay. The hotel wasn't busy at all. We prefer super clean, which it wasn't. But it was okay for a weekend stay. Under the bathroom sink, it wasn't cleaned in some time. However, the beds and sink and tub and the room was clean. The pools were great. Two pools and each had a hot tub right by them, so the parents could soak while the kids play. The staff was very nice and the hotel is located near Knuckle Heads. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

My wife and I with our kids stayed here for the weekend in the middle of October and the kids water park was awesome. It was very clean and the staff was very good. There are no towels in the pool and when we wanted them, we had to go to the front desk. We did not like this but it was not terrible. Our room did not have a coffee maker but for the price, we walked to the lobby. We would certainly stay again since we only had to pay a bit over $100. The fold out couch was terrible but that was our only real complaint. Give this a try, you will not be disappointed!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor and next to the water park if you have small kids!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DonandLisaFromUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We stayed the weekend of 10/5 - 10/8. After arriving in late evening after a 5 hour car trip, we were happy to arrive at the hotel. The woman at the front desk was most helpful. As I have read in other reviews this hotel's interior is dated but it was bright and clean. Our room was most comfortable. Could use some new pillows. My grandson, who is 3, loved the indoor waterpark. The swimming pool is also very nice. They have a small child's pool that is about 1 ft to 1 1/2 ft deep. He loved that pool as well. Hot tubs were great. Close enough to walk to Tanger Outlet. Use to stay at Copacabana until it became a Mt Olympus crap resort. This is our new fall getaway hotel. I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: We had Room 206. Close to elevator and stairs. Did not hear any outside noise. Very comfortable.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

DO NOT STAY HERE! We had BED BUGS in our room. Not just a few but covering both beds. The night staff was very rude and unsympathetic about the problem in our room. I asked for a refund and she refused saying there was nothing she would do. She had such an attitude and needs to go to a training on customer service. We got ahold of the manager who was very polite. We got the heck out of there and will never be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Cou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews