We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$89
Hotels.com$89
FindHotel$89
Priceline$89
CheapTickets$89
Traveluro$104
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveler rating
126
173
120
148
245
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
126
173
120
148
245
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 812 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018

I knOw people want to hear good thing but don’t have a lot of good to say about our stay.We had to clean the fridge when we got there and there was mound in the bathroom on the ceiling. The security was non existent we asked them to keep the door closed and attempted to keep it locked but ended up not feeling safe. We asked for our room to be made up after 3 days 5 people in the room needed towels toilet paper etc. Went in pers9n to front desk and went out for the day. Well no towels no beds changed they brought us the linens and we had to make the beds ourselves had to go to front desk for toilet paper. Told them about it as well as again the security issue. The ice machine never worked . Would not recommend to any one.. not enough tubes for the patrons.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Don't book here. The front desk staff and lifeguards are rude and the property is a dump. Multiple broken items throughout the property and the filth is amazing. I've seen gas station bathrooms cleaner than the room I stayed in.

Room tip: Don't book any rooms here!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jamorford1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

This water park was lucky if they had a toltal of 12 floats in the entire water park. There were no clean towels available for hours in the pool area. The hot tub juts in the main water park did not work.The ice machine on our floor did not work. The blow dryer in our room was burned out. The patio door kept falling off, screen was almost ripped completely out. The hot tub by the bar had light fixtures on floor that were not secured and came out while we were in there. Our room was in need of a deep cleaning. Mold in the air conditioner unit, mold in the shower, cigarette butts in the sliding door track. Patio furniture was hideous, it was moldy! There is better stuff in the dumpsters! The entire resort had garbage thrown on the floor, in the elevator, the hallways. The entrance door at entrance #5 did not lock, let alone close, there was a half inch gap around the door. This place was once nice and kept up.....about 20 years ago.

Room tip: Don’t waste your money here.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dwedl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Where to even begin! We got a room in the unremodeled part of the hotel. The ONLY positive to our room is that it was right across from the water park. The room was old, dirty and smelly. The sheets had blood stains and the toilet plugged up and overflowed. The water parks are unkempt, full of garbage and lifeguards sitting and looking at their cell phones. We have never checked out early from a hotel due to being uninhabitable, but we had to. At $230/night we simply could not subject ourselves to this level of discomfort. To their credit they allowed us to leave early and get our money back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank TiaS526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

This had to be the worst place I’ve ever stayed, and I’ve been to 1 star places in Mexico and Jamaica. Where to start...nothing has been updated or cleaned since the mid 80’s. The water park was a wreck, broken features, broken tiles, trash, liter, cigarette butts in the zero depth pool, three life guards in the whole place, and they were either on their phones or sleeping (see my pictures), beer cans floating around, ants, broken homemade chairs. Every clock was broken, bars and restaurant were all closed In peak season, no pool towels, just in general decline all around. This place will be leveled in a couple years. It was a disaster. See my photos for evidence.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank tenplus2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews