We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$138
$113
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$117
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
$300
$275
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$88
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$101
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveler rating
116
166
109
125
182
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
166
109
125
182
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbigger resortslazy riversyear oldsspring breakindoor watersummeragesblastwaterslidesgrandkids
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 698 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2014

After staying there last weekend, all five of the kids we were with got sick. The pool area off the lobby smelled bad, not of chlorine and the basketball pool was cloudy. GROSS!
Not impressed especially after cleaning up vomit at 3 am Monday morning. My son and his friend missed two days of school, my nephew and nieces were out one day.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tanya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Where to begin with my family reunion stay. We chose this hotel after calling around and getting quotes on rooms. They weren't the worst but definitely not worth the cost.

With 30+ people in our group, over a third of us were incredibly sick. From speaking to other families in the hotel, their children who went swimming were also sick. Projectile vomiting is never a fun thing to experience, it is even worse on a vacation.

I myself am not a parent, and I am glad. The lifeguarding staff was one of the worst I have encountered. Logan is the only lifeguard who was qualified for the job. He was very friendly and you can tell he enjoys his job. The others should not be in their positions, even if it is off season.

If i wasn't part of a group staying there I would have checked out and went to another hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SPPointer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here Saturday night for a quick getaway. Their water park was just right. Not too big. A nice area for toddlers. It wasn't overly busy which was nice for going on the water slides without much of a wait. Room was big and came with a fridge and microwave which was a plus.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank CARFANATIC8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I stayed here years ago and it was a nice place, but how things have changed. Our room smelled the bed was rock hard. The hallway smelled like poo. My husband wanted to check out and go somewhere else but I insisted we stay...i don't know why. They really need to do a make over here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

It worked out fine for our use. The kids used the pool on the final day but otherwise it was just a place to eat and sleep. Close to both of the JAG and Bubble where most of the games were played. It was March to only the indoor swimming was open. We were years ago and it is primary for small kids. We had no problems with the room, staff or anything else. Checked in and out quickly. The only weird thing was the hotel charges $1.50 per day for the safe if you want it but you have to tell them at checkout to remove it since it is added to the bill automaticly. strange. Average place but we got it for a good price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Woodcrest55129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews