We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved it”

Timber Falls Adventure Golf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A zany miniature golf course that includes a log ride through thundering waterfalls and spooky caves.
plymouth
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“loved it”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

this place has the best mini golf in the dells. the kids loved this place will go again. 3 courses to chose room cant go wrong here price was right too

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank nick a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    118
    73
    18
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mosinee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It great FUN”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We had a great time mini golfing at Timber Falls Adventure Golf. The scenery .. the flowers .. the trees and the waterfalls ...sooo beautiful !!!!. Will return again next year.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
356 reviews
98 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“Too expensive without a deal.”
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

I am used to the inflated prices of the Wisconsin Dells, but $6.50 per person for a five minute log water ride is ridiculous! My kids liked the mini golf but the course was too much for a 4 year old. If you want to go, find a coupoin. Otherwise, bring a fat wallet.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelerJenny8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Roller Coster”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The kids (ages 16, 14, and 9) kept passing the roller coaster on the way around the Dells and wanted to stop and ride. On our last day we stopped and payed $8 a person to ride. A quick ride but the kids enjoyed it. Look for coupons for a discount on attractions in tourist books.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mini Golf Fun”
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

The mini golf courses were fun, the kids loved them! Everything else was closed, and there was nobody around to tell us. My husband finally walked in and found some guys (who were with an outside company) and they told him it was down. So, we paid for everything and only got to golf.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jessica3485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Timber Falls Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Timber Falls Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing