We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best zipline tour yet!”
Review of Bigfoot Zipline

Bigfoot Zipline
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Open Year Round! Fast, fun and exhilarating. This 2 hour spectacular adventure offers nature lovers and thrill seekers, aged 4-80, an epic opportunity to zip through the treetops on a network of cables suspended high above the forest floor.This original course is a true treetop canopy tour and the first World Class Zipline in Wisconsin Dells. You will zip from tower to tower through majestic oaks and northwoods pines on 7 separate ziplines ranging from 462' - 1397' long.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed April 14, 2014

I've been ziplining in the past, even in other countries... I never imagined I'd enjoy a tour in the Dells more than Mexico or other countries! Our tour guides, Gilligan and Hunter were amazing!!! They definitely made our trip to the Dells... They were fun and my boyfriend and I had a blast. This was by far the highlight of our trip! I would definitely suggest going to Bigfoot!

1  Thank VJustus84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigfootZiplines, Manager at Bigfoot Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

We are so happy to hear you had more fun here than in Mexico! We appreciate your comments and thank you for visiting us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,757)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,254 - 1,258 of 1,757 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2014

We recently went zip-lining and had a amazing time! Joe and Micah, our zip line guides, were great! This is highly recommended.

Thank Leslie574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigfootZiplines, Manager at Bigfoot Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed Bigfoot Zipline Tours! Thank you for the wonderful comments, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Gilligan and tayler were amazing we laughed the whole time cant wait to go again recommend for all ages :)

Thank Ambermarie8158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigfootZiplines, Manager at Bigfoot Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed Bigfoot Zipline Tours! Thank you for the wonderful comments, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Wow what a great time! Our family went zip lining today with Hunter and Gilligan. We had 2 adults, 11 year old, 5 year old and 3 year old. They went above and beyond my expectations and exceeded their duties on our visit. The whole family agrees it was an amazing time! They were great to show tricks on all 6 lines and did a terrific job with our little ones. They made us all feel very safe, had an amazing good attitude and got everyone pumped up! They are a very knowledgeable group and seemed to truly enjoy their job. We WILL be going back the next time we are in town and absolutely recommend anyone thinking about it to DO IT!! Thanks again Hunter & Gilligan!

Thank Waiteduncan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigfootZiplines, Manager at Bigfoot Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed Bigfoot Zipline Tours! Thank you for the wonderful comments, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Hunter and gilligan made our day perfect.I was there with mt kids and grandkids could not have had a better day.The little ones were alittle nervous but hunter and gilligan took extra time and care with them to make their experience just amazing thank yoy guys so veeye much.your fav zipliner maryann

Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigfootZiplines, Manager at Bigfoot Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed Bigfoot Zipline Tours! Thank you for the wonderful comments, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bigfoot Zipline also viewed

 

Been to Bigfoot Zipline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing