We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Wisconsin Dells
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Soo Fun!!!

This was our first escape room experience! Angelica was great. You could get clues when needed or... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Duchessgb
,
Saint John, Indiana
via mobile
Fun Fun Fun

we tried the mayday room today and it was excellent the game master was quite helpful. my kids had... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jordan w
Read all 112 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wisconsin Dells
from $20.00
More Info
from $29.99
More Info
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
102
4
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
102
4
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master pharaoh s revenge team building fun team group activity explaining everything minutes left finding clues awesome fun a lot of fun an amazing experience year olds puzzles workshop blast inventor hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 112 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2019

We had a blast! So much fun! Staff was super helpful explaining everything too. Will definitely come back again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bobby Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

This was a lot of our first times trying out the escape room and we had a blast! They explained everything very well before we started and we were able to escape with 5 minutes to spare! Great experience with the family. We can't wait to come back and try out the other rooms!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jenah Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

Recommend highly! Booby Trap in Wisconsin Dells is super fun! I will definitely be going back and doing another room!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

My wife and I had previously done our first escape room in Branson, MO and thought that another one might be a fun experience. We signed up for one that was a beginner level as we are still novices at this. The one we chose was well done. We managed to complete the "escape" with 3 minutes to spare utilizing only 1 help. It was challenging and required us to pay attention to details. It was worth the money and we will do another one in the future. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a mental challenge. It is also a good rainy day event.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GittinAround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

When a family of three comes to the Dells to celebrate a birthday with a family of six, that's nine peeps of various ages unsure of what is to come. And yet there's something for everyone in this sleuthing adventure, and I do mean _everyone_. We were especially surprised and grateful for Angela's accommodation and her surprise revelation that she knew enough ASL to help us all out. The final picture was a fun ending too. All in all, a delightful way to spend an afternoon birthday in the Dells. Highly and warmly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank BShensky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews