We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #27 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed August 29, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kristine B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (423)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 423 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

The room was clean, nice bed and excellent shower. The breakfast was marginal. They could really step up and add some better options and maybe add some air conditioning in the breakfast area. But I didn't stay here to have a good breakfast. I was in town for one night and for the $$$ it was a good choice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Shirl175 R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

No - It is NOT the Ritz Carlton; however, we got a great $50/night rate in the middle of August (during the week) and were very pleased with the value.

Cons: Hotel is showing its age - carpet needs to be replaced.

Pros: Friendly staff. The girl at check-in was wonderful. Free breakfast was adequate. Usual fix ins' of yogurt, waffle maker, cereal and bagels. When they ran out of 2% milk the guy working in there replaced it within 1 minute of my asking.

Beds were VERY comfortable. I think mattresses are new. And a flat screen TV in the room (although the volume on remote didn't work).

So that's the long and short of it. Clean and Comfortable. Free wifi and computer in the lobby for your use.

Indoor and Outdoor pools also adequate.

I would return!

Room Tip: Highest floor possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spadesqueen74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

I was nervous to stay here as some of the reviews were scary!! The problem was we booked last minute and everything good was either booked or it was very overpriced. We were not coming down to do the water park stuff, just looking for a clean nice place to lay our heads. And this was definitely it!! Yes it looks like they just redid some of the place BUT thats a good thing!!! Beds so very comfortable! All new carpet and paint. I have a feeling that some of these bad reviews were for a hotel a couple down ,which is now shut down! Pool area could use some better lighting. On our way to breakfast now, but i wanted to review this first. Not many guests as I'm sure they see these not so good reviews. I rated this hotel a 5 as I'm comparing to the same class of hotels. We would stay here again!! PS free water park tickets included!!

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank heidijob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank DianeM1960
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#25 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
970 reviews
2.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#9 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#20 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
399 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#26 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
509 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells

Address: 833 N Frontage Rd, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $48 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Comfort Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing