We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveler rating
133
149
117
48
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
149
117
48
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurthard boiled eggsovernight stayfree breakfastmake your own wafflesfront desk ladyhot tubshower curtainwater pressureoutdoor pooldefinitely stay here againvery nice hotelenjoyed our stayrefrigerator and microwavestayed one nightflat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 487 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2014

the hotel is very outdate need some attention and the breakfast area need to be bigger. the stay included ticket to a really nice water park so that was a nice bonus.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

It's obvious this used to be a building for the Polynesian resort as the room materials and signage still indicates this. It's clean, quiet, and clearly in transition but you save money that can be used elsewhere and you don't feel like you're "slumming."

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

The hotel was better than expected for what we paid. Nothing fancy but clean, safe and quiet. We had the pools to ourselves when we came back from the water parks. Breakfast room was crowded but we didn't mind taking our food to our room to eat.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews