We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best staff, room, breakfast, a 10 star - 10 being the highest!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #26 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed June 18, 2010

My husband and myself just love the Ramada Inn - Wisconsin Dells. The staff is tops!! They all seem so happy with their job. They are always there ready to help with what ever is needed.
Very nice room and very clean. The breakfast is just the greatest. We stayed 3 nights just to get away and rest. It is very quiet! I hope to visit them again in the fall for my birthday/anniversary.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reddog52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (963)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

928 - 934 of 963 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2010

We stayed for two nights and the staff was very helpful to our needs . They were very polite and the rooms were very clean and neat.We will stay there again and tell our friends if they come to Lake Delton and don't need a big waterpark and want a nice quiet and very comfortable place to stay stay at the Ramada

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petcherKenosha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2010

Very nice hotel. Big spacious room. Good breakfast. Will recommend this hotel to everyone! Much nicer than another - non waterpark hotel - we recently stayed at in the Dells. Great value for the money.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blodgelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2010

This is the second time we've stayed in this hotel (for our kids hockey tournaments) and each stay has been consistently good.

The hotel was full, with rooms already assigned, when we checked in. However, a request for a room change (due to it's location) was cheerfully accommodated. The room was clean, the bathroom was provided with plenty of towels, the beds were comfortable, and the room was quiet at night (this despite the numerous sports teams staying at the hotel.)

The kids loved the pool and spent a great deal of time playing there (and would have spent more, if we'd have let them.)

There is a small workout room with a treadmill and a weight machine and free weights; there were towels and a water cooler, which was out of water when I used the treadmill.

The included breakfast choices are available early and plentiful. The kids liked the waffles. I, mostly, drank their endless coffee---which seemed to be always available.

The hotel is close to the interstate with lots of dining choices nearby (being near to the Dells) and makes a great, cost-effective, base for whatever activities (kids hockey, in our case) you may be doing.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank syali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2010

Was in the Wisconsin Dells area for a few days. Hotel was clean although the decor was slightly dated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mini fridge was available in our room. Breakfast was nice with the make your own waffle option.

Would stay here again as the hotel was a very good value, clean and has helpful staff.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katsuko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2009

Nice, clean. If you buy a coupon book there is a 100$ off coupon... that was REALLY nice. Good continental breakfast.

Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
Thank mayside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2009

My husband and I stayed for our anniversary in a jacuzzi suite. It was the most relaxing time we have had in awhile. The room was huge, the shower was absolutely amazing, and the fact that they recognized our special day with a little surprise was superb! We are a younger couple and have stayed at other establishments in the Dells but this stay out did any other. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great deal, a comfortable bed, spacious rooms, and plenty of R&R! Our room was close to the end of the building on the first floor and we felt like we were the only ones there. It was quiet even though the hotel was very close to full. It is in walking distance to the Kalahari, Famous Daves, the Mobil gas station, and the visitors center. Just a short drive to all the other attractions in the Dells. Thanks again Ramada! You really outdid yourselves! Just a note- this was our first time ever staying at a Ramada and it will be top on our list for future travel!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJP79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
3.2 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#4 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
984 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#27 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#25 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
318 reviews
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#9 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
146 reviews
3.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#21 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Address: 1073 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy S, I-90/94 & Exit 92, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#8 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#17 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $64 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a complimentary hot waffle breakfast, reading a complimentary USA Today newspaper, while uploading your vacation pictures using our complimentary high speed internet! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing