We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$114
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$95
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$93
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$74
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$69
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
$185
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveler rating
348
340
180
77
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
348
340
180
77
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwaffle makerthe breakfast areayogurtnice hotelcontinental breakfastpool areastay there againpool and hot tuboutlet malladjoining roomsnoah's arkdonutsfamily suitegreat roomwater park
Filter
Updating list...
727 - 732 of 998 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Our room smelled horrible! We immediately asked the front desk for a different room. they said that they were fully booked and would come up with deodorizer. It didn't help of course. we had the window open the whole time and it still smelled just as bad when we left the next day. They didn't offer us a comp or anything on our rate. We had a total of three rooms. One of the other ones also had a strong unpleasant odor. The fitness room consists of a very small room, poor old air conditioner, One treadmill, one elliptical, a weight unit and free weights. the complimentary breakfast was ok. They had three waffle irons which was nice. Some apples and oranges, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, danish, toast, cereal, milk, juice, coffee and tea. We also had a lot of problems with our key card. Had to take it to the desk 3 times to be rescanned. you have to ask the front desk for the treadmill key which is not a problem but every time I had to approach the desk about something I felt I was really troubling them! Overall, the summer rate was way too much for this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jackie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Jackie,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry that we could not move your room as we were at capacity. I have noticed in the hot summer months when we are at capacity we seem to receive the odor related comments. The design of our rooms does not allow us to correct this easily, but we certainly will try.
We keep the treadmill key at the desk for safety, it is never a bother when a guest asks to use that.
I am sorry the keys needed to be reprogrammed, Our system is older and we have it planned to be replaced in 2014.
First we replaced our guest room furniture and are excited to have our guests return to enjoy the new look. We hope you will be one of those who returns.

Thank you again for sharing your experience.

Sincerely
Genevieve
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews