We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was nice right off the highway but would have...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #29 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mary U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (982)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

750 - 756 of 982 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

Very clean, nice staff, quiet.........a peaceful & pleasant stay. Free breakfast was a time and money saver. Close to shopping & restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear Terry,

Thank you for writing a great review on our property. We are very proud to have such a sincere group of employees that do what it takes for our valued guests. The complimentary hot breakfast we offer is a great value appreciated by many. We invite you to contact us directly for your next visit to ensure the best possible rate.

Sincerely,

Genevieve
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Malinah D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kerri P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

When I called for the reservation to the time we left the building every employee was happy, fun, and very helpful. Thank you for making our stay so nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Country K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Tara

Thank you for your amazing comments! I am glad to hear that my staff is efficient and friendly.

It is with direct feedback such as yours that we can provide excellent service for our guests.

We hope you will continue to be our guests again. Please remember to call us direct for your best available rates and any return guests discounts or specials we may be offering.

Sincerely,

Genevieve
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I have had many bad experiances with many Hotels. I get very nervous when ever I have to stay at a Hotel, but this time at the Ramada Inn in Wisconsin Dells WI, was very pleasent!!! It was clean, did not smell, easy to find. The beds were very comfortable!! I would not hesitate to stay at any Ramada Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jacalyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Jacalyn,

I apologize for not responding sooner, it has been a busy summer. I do want to thank you for your wonderful comments.

We do take pride in our cleaniness of our hotel and our pricing compared to other properties in the area.

Since your last visit we have replaced all of the guest room furniture and it is now more modern and user friendly.

Please always remember to call us direct for your BEST available rates and specials we may have especially for our returning guests.

We look forward in having you as our guest again!

Sincerely,

Genevieve
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#21 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsi...
#8 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
81 reviews
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#20 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
402 reviews
3.6 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#30 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Address: 1073 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy S, I-90/94 & Exit 92, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#8 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#17 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $63 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come to our Ramada Wisconsin Dells hotel for hospitality and comfort you can count on. Nestled in the Waterpark Capital of the World, our Wisconsin Dells location near Cascade Mountain Ski Area offers a prime spot off I-90 and I-94, making it easy to reach nearby exciting attractions and outdoor activities. Each guest room at our non-smoking hotel features plush bedding, free WiFi, a mini-refrigerator, microwave, flat-screen TV and HBO. We offer free expanded breakfast with hot waffles, and leisure facilities that include a heated indoor pool, 24-hour fitness center, hot tub and sauna. Experience year-round excitement at our Wisconsin Dells hotel with discounted tickets and packages to the bounty of family-friendly sites near our hotel, including Noah's Ark, Kalahari Water Park, go-kart racing at Mount Olympus, and skiing at Cascade Mountain Ski Area. Play the slots at Ho Chunk Casino, explore the Circus World Museum or interact with science displays at Tommy Bartlett Exploratory. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing