We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restful: I'll be back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #26 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed January 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (973)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

800 - 806 of 973 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank StrasburgTravel... L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jin H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

We stayed two nights and could not get over how quiet the room was and I believe it was a full house. The breakfast Sunday morning was fantastic. We have already reccomended it to a friend and would consider a return ourselves if the opportunity presented itself.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Thank you so much for you great review! I am glad that you found us to be restful during such a busy time. Traveling to the Dells during the winter months can sometimes be as busy as the summer with all of the conventions and sporting events that continue to come to this area.
We are happy to play host to all of our guests and thank you in advance for your referral to friends and family.
We have been trying some new items in teh breakfast area and I glad to hear that the variety is being noticed.

Thank you again! We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed here for a few nights & were pleasantly delighted to see the neat & clean Hotel as well as the positive attitude of the hotel staff. We were even given an upgrade. There are vending machines on each floor offering snacks, candy & drinks.
The pool is open till 11pm and is very clean !

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Thank you for yoru review of our hotel! Our team works diligently to ensure the entire building is kept at its best. This spring we are going to be updating our rooms with NEW furniture and are excited to share those changes with our guests.
I will make sure my engineering department and housekeeping department each get a copy of yoru comments so they know their efforts are appreciated.
My friendly and local staff are always ready to assist each guest with anything that may arise.

Thank you again for your comments and for being our guest. We hope to have you return and stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#25 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsi...
#12 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
70 reviews
2.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#9 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
148 reviews
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#21 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Address: 1073 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy S, I-90/94 & Exit 92, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#8 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#17 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $63 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a complimentary hot waffle breakfast, reading a complimentary USA Today newspaper, while uploading your vacation pictures using our complimentary high speed internet! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing