We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$69
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$73
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$78
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wintergreen Resort & Conference Center(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$82
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambers Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$59
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveler rating
348
338
180
77
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
348
338
180
77
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwaffle makerthe breakfast areayogurtnice hotelcontinental breakfastpool areastay there againpool and hot tuboutlet malladjoining roomsnoah's arkdonutsfamily suitegreat roomwater park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
878 - 883 of 996 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Hotel was clean, quiet, staff was friendly, no issues. Our room was clean and smelled fresh, furniture was in excellent condition, well maintained. Would definitely stay here again, location was right off highway, near to everything. Breakfast Buffet included waffles, eggs, fruit, etc. and was kept stocked as people ate. A great experience overall.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank GAIL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

The hotel staff members were very friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and the location was nice!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Htrok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We had a two night stop-over here. The front desk staff was very pleasant and corrected a billing error promptly. The room was clean and comfortable, but the bathroom was very small. I appreciated the guest laundry and they provided you with free detergent and softener. The breakfast was very good - a nice variety of bagels, pastry, cereal, yogurt and two waffle makers. You have to drive to restaurants, but they are fairly close. The location is good - easy freeway access and close the the shopping outlet. I would recommend it if you don't want to stay at a water-themed resort (extra resort fee added).

Room Tip: Rooms in the rear of the building are larger and newer.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MBAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2012

Thank you for the kind review. We are conveniently located off of Exit 92 and are located near attractions, shopping and dining. We offer great amenities -- on-site laundry as well as a great daily hot breakfast -- and our rates are affordable. We hope the next time you are in Wisconsin Dells we can host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We were very happy with the location and service at the hotel. The room was very clean and the breakfast was very nice as well. We are already planning our next trip and stay for the next ladies weekend!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JENNI B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Great family friendly hotel. Room was clean and quite in a convenient location. The breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank GREGORY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMDells, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2012

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews