We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Expensive and not that great!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noahs Ark Food Service

Noahs Ark Food Service
Ranked #135 of 184 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
St Paul, MN
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Expensive and not that great!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The refill cup is worth the price with 1.00 refills. The fries are soggy. The ice cream was great! Funnel cake was okay. Nothing special!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jazminsmama1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    27
    22
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Osceola, Indiana
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Disgusting!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

After eating at Noah's Ark, we wished we would have brought our own food. We purchased 5 cheeseburgers, 5 drinks, and 3 orders of fries......$63!!!!!! This isn't Disney World, it's a dirty, overpriced waterpark. The food was nasty and gave me a terrible stomach ache. If you choose to come to this waterpark, bring your own food!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Danna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
443 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 502 helpful votes
“Food is actually not bad, but it's seriously overpriced”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We ate lunch recently at Noah's Ark, not having the foresight to do what many others do and have a picnic in the parking lot (there's even picnic tables out there).

Expensive! Way overpriced for what you can pick up in a convenience store for dollars cheaper. We paid $8 for a tiny personal pan pizza; they have no options to buy just one slice of pizza. The pizza was okay, but not worth $8 for four miniscule slices. I ended up just eating french fries, and I must say they were were pretty good, but, again, overpriced.

We spent almost as much eating here as we did at Famous Dave's, and several of us shared meals at Noah's Ark....

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kren250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not bad for a water park!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We ate at several different vendors here. Not bad at all. Everything that we had was good and was not over the top as far as pricing. the drinks cost more then anything!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mrcollier07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

Regular amusement park fare. No carry ins allowed so you need to get ur hand stamped and eat at the car, which a lot of people do, or buy their food

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank chestersimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noahs Ark Food Service also viewed

 

Been to Noahs Ark Food Service? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing