We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last Minute Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #59 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank britnier2015
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

751 - 757 of 1,107 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2014

My Husband & I just decided at the Last Minute to do a Weekend Get Away. So we thought we'd give the Super 8 a whirl. The Price was right after all. Originally we Checked In for Just Friday Night, but decided to stay Saturday Night as Well because we liked what we seen. Everything about the Hotel was Clean. The Pool Area was well maintained, Only thing was the lighting in there at night could've been better, but that's minor. The Rooms were Clean & Fresh, Heater in Our Room Worked as It Should (actually Turned it Off at Night b/c we were to Warm). The Staff was Friendly and Check In & Out went Smoothly. We'll Definitely Go Back!! Thanks For a Great Experience!! :)

Room Tip: We were in a King Size Bedroom on the Third Floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eunice D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rene M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wayne J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tomi R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

Front Desk Clerk didn't get off the phone when I checked out. Was trying to wait until she was off the phone and she just kept saying "really?" to me while I waited for her to get off the phone. So, I said "really, you're not even going to get off the phone?" She informed me that she was on the phone with a customer. So, you gave poor Customer service to two customers? Didn't even get a chance to ask for Chula Vista wristbands. The night clerk was wonderful, though. Good value, so I can forgive the one poor interaction.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thewholefamndamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#57 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
63 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin D...
#28 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
426 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
American Resort
American Resort
#37 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
40 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#30 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
980 reviews
3.4 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#27 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Address: 811 N Frontage Rd, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $52 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Super Eight
Wisconsin Dells Super 8
Super Eight Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing