We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for my money....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #60 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed November 11, 2012

My husband was going to Milwaukee for a train show. Last moment I wasn't in the mood to go further because after that we had reservations to come right back and spend three days here at the Dells. My husband asked me if I wanted to stay at the Dells. I found my favorite place to stay....a super 8 hotel. I called and they had a room available for $46.00. It was a small but great room. The staff was great and the breakfast was great. Next day my husband couldn't come and get me right away and they offered to change my check out time to 1 pm. That worked out great. This was a great stay and ver reasonable.

Stayed: November 2012
Thank Ok2BHuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,063)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

949 - 955 of 1,064 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DARLENE W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Free waterpark tickets was a nice perk. We didn't have breakfast (meeting others elsewhere) but was pleasantly surprised they had a waffle station, not just packaged rolls and bagels.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor, quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin D...
#29 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
403 reviews
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#57 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
57 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#5 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#24 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
955 reviews
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#22 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
391 reviews
2.8 mi away
Day's End Motel
Day's End Motel
#3 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Address: 811 North Frontage Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9805
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $49 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Super Eight
Wisconsin Dells Super 8
Super Eight Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing