We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$138
$113
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$117
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$88
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of $310/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
$101
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,383)
Filter reviews
2,383 results
Traveler rating
493
669
474
407
340
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
669
474
407
340
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschop houseunderground tunnelall inclusive packagejunior suitethe indoor water parkgreat escapefull kitchenwisconsin riverroller coasterall agesoff seasongreat resorttwo queen bedsolder kidsa lot of funyear oldsmini golf
Filter
Updating list...
1,658 - 1,663 of 2,383 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2012

We stayed in one of the 3 bedroom condos at CV. A great room with kitchenette, dinning área, and full jacuzzi. Out bedroom, one of 3 had a king bad, full bathroom with walk in shower. Also a gas fireplace. Very nite. We Also used the waterpark. I was very impressed wth Chula Vista Resort. Try it, you will be too.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MartiniWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

Last year my boyfriend, his parents and I stayed in one of Chula Vistas condominiums. I was impressed by everything in the resort, the condo was beautiful, the outdoor and indoor water parks were very fun, the buffet that we paid for along with the room at a discount was yummy. However, once we came home a bout of bed bugs came along with us. I contacted the housekeeping manager 3 times and was explained finally that he would call me back and let me know if he found anything in the room we stayed in. Needless to say, he never called me back and I was stuck with being bit every night, a landlord whom was going crazy, and a $500 bill to exterminate the bugs. Extremely frustrating, I will never go back to Chula Vista.

Room Tip: Be sure to make sure you look for bugs under the seams of the mattresses before you bring anything in your room!
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Jaime L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We stayed in a two bedroom suite for two nights with 5 young girls ranging in age from 2 to 12. The suite was very nice and very clean with all the necessities we needed. It had big bathrooms and a hot tub in the living room which was great because our 3 littlest where happy to spend a few hours in the big tub every evening giving the parents a break from the waterpark. We stayed a friday and saturdy night in march and the wterpark was very cowded but not bad lines for slides, it was impossible however to get tubes for the lazy river and only about 20 where in circulation. (i think one of the hotels had a little one drown in a lazy river last year which may explain the lack of tubes so lifeguards had a better view of the bottom of the river) If thats the case then i can understand why there where hardly any tubes. The lifeguards patroling the river where EXCELLENT, Very attentive and vigilant, the best I have ever seen. The other slide areas however could have had more lifeguards, saw a few little ones have a hard time getting their faces out of the water after going down a medium size slide And no adult or lifeguard any where near. The locker rooms are very small with only a few shower heads working( no privacy curtains and where very crowded and dirty on our departure day.If you are going to stay after you check out you might want to plan on just going home and showering because it was a huge hassle to shower and change in their waterpark locker room with small children. Service all around was pleasant and especially our waitress at dinner was great, very nice and attentive.The dinner buffet was pricey but REALLy good with lots of choices for the whole family! ( and I am not a buffet person). Overall a good experience and will most likely go back since the price to stay was sllightly lower than other waterparks in the area. They had lots of outdoor slides also with mini golf And a nice river walk in a very pretty area not far from downtown dells.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellOVER2010_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Room was clean. Resort is out in the middle of nowhere so you are forced to eat on site and the food does not have healthy choices. Waitstaff was not very pleasant. Water park is small. Prefer the Lake Delton resorts since there is more food and fun nearby.

Room Tip: Ask for higher level room to avoid noise.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChicagoVacationfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

We LOVED CHULA VISTA. We will definitely be back in June. Keep up the GREAT work.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kinard-Cotton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews