We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Whitewater”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Reviewed April 6, 2014

The stay was very good. When we got to the hotel the front desk person was great. Her name was Kim.
I wished the hot tub worked. Was be fix.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will let Kim know you appreciated her customer service skills! We are currently working on getting the spa in working order. Thanks again & we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (536)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 536 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

We traveled to Whitewater to visit and play early spring golf with our grandson & wife. The Baymont was in an excellent location for us. The motel was very clean & comfortable. The breakfast was fresh & satisfying. We didn't have time to use the pool area but saw many others enjoying it. The motel staff was very friendly and quick to make sure we were completely satisfied. We definitely will stay there again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope we will have the pleasure of having you & your family again very soon! Thank you so much & see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David_FT6461YR
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Location was selected by local business partner. I assume the did have experience and selected the best fit for me.

Hotel location, access, lay out, accommodations are average for chain hotel
Room was clean

Unremarkable and no special positive or negative issues
Reasonable QPR

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoeieWitte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Thank you for your comments. We are glad to know our local businesses feel good about recommending us! We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Spent a few days here for work. While the location is close to the UW campus that is about the bes t thing going for this place. Property is well used and shows it. Carpets stained and furniture that makes me wonder if it was purchased used. Rooms could use better sound proofing as I could hear hear people walking the halls.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank MIFire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Thank you for your taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are aware that some of our rooms are in need of some TLC. As spring is approaching, we will be replacing things like carpet & drapes. We truly appreciate your suggestions. We hope the next time you are in our area, you will notice our improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank KETEWISCONSIN
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Whitewater
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Whitewater WI
Super 8 Whitewater WI
#1 of 2 in Whitewater
209 reviews
7.1 mi away
Americas Best Value - Courtyard Inn
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Janesville
Hampton Inn Janesville
#1 of 9 in Janesville
538 reviews
14.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
16.7 mi away
Americinn Lodge & Suites Elkhorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater

Address: 1355 W Main St, Highway 12/ I-91, Whitewater, WI 53190-1503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Whitewater
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Price Range: $91 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Whitewater
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater Hotel Whitewater
Whitewater Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Whitewater

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing