We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, very comfortable....My only complaint is that...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Great hotel, very comfortable....My only complaint is that the heater/air conditioner kept clinkin/clunkin all night...kept us up..

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lauri38 G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thanks for letting us know about the noisy air conditioner/heater. We'll get it fixed right away. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (552)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 552 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

There didn't seem to be any other choices of hotels in Whitewater - which is an adorable little community. The gal who checked us in was very friendly and even called our room shortly after we checked in to make sure everything was okay. Unfortunately we soon discovered our the floor under our sink was soaking wet so if you didn't have shoes on, your feet got wet standing at the sink. The gal said someone would come and look at it while we were out. When we got back she told us she put a bucket under the sink, but she didn't address the wet carpet. I was thinking she might have suggested we switch to another room, but didn't press the issue. I did have to request extra towels so we could put them down so our feet wouldn't be standing in a puddle. Overall the carpet in the room was very dirty, but otherwise the room was okay. Overall the motel served its purpose.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onabus99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Im so sorry about the wet carpet under the sink!! Our maintenance person was out of town at the time, but we got it fixed right after he came back. Thank you so much for your patience. Our carpet is being changed out this winter. The next time you stay with us, these problems won't be an issue. Thanks for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Marcie017 W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Theresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Patricia J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Whitewater
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Whitewater WI
Super 8 Whitewater WI
#1 of 2 in Whitewater
230 reviews
7.1 mi away
Americas Best Value - Courtyard Inn
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hamilton House B&B
Hamilton House B&B
#1 of 2 in Whitewater
80 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater

Address: 1355 W Main St, Highway 12/ I-91, Whitewater, WI 53190-1503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Whitewater
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Price Range: $91 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Whitewater
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater Hotel Whitewater
Whitewater Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Whitewater

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing