We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    120
    180
    99
    52
See reviews for
270
53
26
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colgate
2 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Our room was clean and well maintained. We plan on staying again and hopefully the hot tub will be back in service!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for your response. See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscatine
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The pillows that were in the room were too thick and uncomfortable to try and sleep on without causing neck discomfort. The bathroom did not have an exhaust fan or a working one.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beebe26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Sorry about the lack of an exhaust fan in the bathrooms. The bathrooms were designed so one person could be using the bathroom & one person could use the sink outside the bathroom. Im glad that you found everything else to be accessible to all your needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altoona
2 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The experience was good. The room was clean and the staff was welcoming and helpful. Don't expect anything above and beyond with the accommodations. All the basics are covered and that is good enough for me.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Whitewater
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Whitewater WI
Super 8 Whitewater WI
#1 of 2 in Whitewater
200 reviews
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
7.1 mi away
Americas Best Value - Courtyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
14.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Janesville
Hampton Inn Janesville
#1 of 9 in Janesville
528 reviews
15.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater
Address: 1355 W Main St, Highway 12/ I-91, Whitewater, WI 53190-1503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Whitewater
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater Hotel Whitewater
Baymont Inn And Suites Whitewater
Whitewater Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Whitewater

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing